JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass
€ 379,00
4.2 (289)
Write a review
JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Vapauta teho - Image

Vapauta teho

Täytä koko huone äänellä. Vaikuttava 300 W järjestelmän kokonaisteho antaa sinulle hallinnan. Elokuvasi ja musiikkisi eivät ole koskaan kuulostaneet yhtä hyviltä.

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Ympäröi itsesi äänellä - Image

Ympäröi itsesi äänellä

JBL Surround Sound herättää elokuvat, urheilun ja musiikin välittömästi eloon. Päivitä televisiosi mukaansatempaavaan äänikokemukseen ilman ylimääräisiä johtoja tai kaiuttimia.

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Kaikki bassosta - Image

Kaikki bassosta

Miksi vain kuuntelisit bassoa, kun voit kokea sen? 6,5” langaton subwoofer tuottaa syvältä kouraisevan äänikokemuksen.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Käy elokuvissa, omalta sohvaltasi - Image

Käy elokuvissa, omalta sohvaltasi

Popcornit valmiiksi. Sisäänrakennettu Dolby Digital tuo kotiisi autenttisen elokuvakokemuksen.

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Suoratoista kaikki - Image

Suoratoista kaikki

Elokuva ei juuri nyt kiinnosta? Ei ongelmaa. JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass:n avulla voit nauttia langattomasta musiikin suoratoistosta Bluetoothin kautta matkapuhelimestasi tai tablet-laitteestasi.

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Muodosta yhteys - Image

Muodosta yhteys

JBL Surround Soundin yhdistäminen ei voisi olla helpompaa. HDMI- tai optisen kaapelin liitäntä on superyksinkertainen kytkeä ja käyttää.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLBAR21DBBLKUK

Kuvaus

Mahtava basso

Täytä huone äänellä ja tee olohuoneestasi elokuvateatteri tai stadion JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass -soundbarin avulla. JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass saattaa olla kompakti, mutta se tuottaa 300 W uskomatonta JBL lle ominaista ääntä. Yhdistä televisioosi vain yhdellä optisella tai HDMI-kaapelilla, tai suoratoista musiikkia puhelimestasi sisäänrakennetun Bluetoothin avulla. Dolby Digital ja JBL Surround Sound tuovat kotiisi todellisen elokuvakokemuksen, tehden kaikesta katsomastasi tai kuuntelemastasi eeppisempää, jännittävämpää ja tehokkaampaa.

Tuotetiedot

Malli
Bar 2.1 Deep Bass CNTR (Soundbar-yksikkö), Bar 2.1 Deep Bass SUB (Subwoofer-yksikkö)
Virtalähde
100 V–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
Kaiuttimen kokonaislähtöteho (maks. @THD 1 %)
300 W

Lähtöteho (maks. @THD 1 %):

2 x 50 W (soundbar); 200 W (subwoofer)

Elementit
4 x ovaalielementti + 2 x 1" diskantti (soundbar); 6,5" (subwoofer)
Soundbarin ja Subwooferin valmiustilan tehontarve
< 0,5 W
Käyttölämpötila
0–45 °C
HDMI-videolähtö (äänen paluukanavalla)
1
HDMI-versio
1,4

Audiotiedot

HDMI-videotulot
1

Audio:

Taajuusvaste
40 Hz–20 kHz
Audiotulot
1 optinen, Bluetooth, USB (USB-toisto on saatavilla yhdysvaltalaisessa versiossa. Muissa versioissa USB on vain huoltoa varten.)

Mitat

Mitat (L x K x S):

965 x 58 x 85 (mm) / 38” x 2,28” x 3,35” (Soundbar);

240 x 240 x 379 (mm) / 8,9” x 8,9” x 14,6” (Subwoofer)

Paino
2,16 kg (Soundbar);

5,67 kg (Subwoofer)

Pakkauksen mitat (L x K x S)
1045 x 310 x 405 mm
Pakkauksen paino (brutto)
10,4 kg

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

USB-portti
Tyyppi A
USB-luokitus
5 V DC / 0,5 A
Tuetut tiedostomuodot
mp3, wav
MP3-koodekki
MPEG 1 Layer 2/3, MPEG 2 Layer 3, MPEG 2.5 Layer 3
MP3 näytenopeus
16 kHz–48 kHz
MP3 bittinopeus
80 kbps–320 kbps
WAV näytteenoton nopeus
16 kHz–48 kHz
WAV bittinopeus
3000 kbps saakka
Bluetooth-versio
4,2
Bluetooth-profiili
A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.5
Bluetooth-taajuusalue
2 402 MHz – 2 480 MHz
Bluetooth-enimmäislähetysteho
< 10 dBm (EIRP)
Modulaatiotyyppi
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK
5G langaton taajuusalue
5736,35 – 5820,35 MHz
5G enimmäissiirtoteho
< 9 dBm (EIRP)
Modulaatiotyyppi
π/4 DQPSK

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • Soundbar
  • Langaton subwoofer
  • Kauko-ohjain ja paristot
  • Virtajohdot (jopa 8kpl alueesta riippuen)
  • HDMI-kaapeli
  • Seinäkiinnityssarja ruuveilla
  • Pika-aloitusopas
  • Takuukortti
  • Turvallisuustiedote
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sound This sound bar and sub is amazing, I'm enjoying it immensely. My video games and movies sound incredible.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sound! Purchased product about a week ago. Item arrived today. The sound quality is amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speaker for the money Love the JBL Bar, sounds great and easy to install. Bass is good but not great
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bass!! Love every bit of it@!!! Awesome sound quality and excellent bass
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FOR MOVIES! not good for movies cant understand sound. not balanced volume
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sound stage not typical of JBL I hate to say it, but this is the first JBL product that I am disappointed with. First of all this isn't something I wanted to write, I have few JBL products- JBL Horizen, Charge 4, Pulse 4, Partybox 100 and a SB450 soundbar (something I didn't want to replace, but had stopped working). All have a typical sounstage which is tweeked, a jbl dna. However this dosen't have that. What I find is it's more reliant on clarity and vocals. I don't think the reproduction is either accurate or natural. It dosen't have the punch I was hoping for and used to- sub only goes down to 40hz. It isn't that loud either. Sorry it's far from what I've grown used to from JBL or hoped for. The solution is fairly simple, JBL should have given us more eq settings such as music, film etc. The surround effect also just sounds forced and not very good.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple set-up, HUGE sound Arrives in a super weird looking box! once everything is unwrapped, the initial set-up is really easy. Just to test sound, I went with bluetooth and fired up my phone (Google Pixel 3) for music. Pairing was easy and fast. The sound completely fills the room. Nice wide dynamic range, quiet and loud music is defined and clear. When it comes to the sub-woofer, I wish that it had more settings than "low, mid, high". Maybe a range of 1-10 would be more flexible? Volume goes from 1-30 which is plenty loud. You could use this for your main music system if you wanted. The quality from JBL is always top notch and this one is no exception. If you need a compact sound system for the TV or just general listening, you can't go wrong with this one. And it doesn't take up much space. They include a 2 point wall mounting system for the sound bar and the remote.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound once again from JBL Replaced 7 year old "other brand" with this. Sounds great, lots of bass...room filling. Subwoofer takes up less space than previous. However, smaller remote with less functions. I wish the bass would stay on high setting, when turned off and back on. Must reselect every time. Also would like to see auto ON function, as soon as gets signal from TV. I would really like more options/functions on remote, but very satisfied with this soundbar.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge boost over TV sound I should start this review by stating that I have a personal bias against sound bars, even though I owned one prior to receiving the Bar 2.1 DB. I'm more of a 5.1 system, big-ish speaker lover. Getting that out of the way, I think this thing is really good for what the intended audience is. It looks unobtrusive, but very complimentary of my bedroom TV, where I tested it, with the dark gray finish. To my ears, it sounded really good, with very clear dialogue during most TV programs. Dialogue was again good with movies, and the compact sub actually seems to punch well above its weight class, while being very clean and tight. Now to the downside... If you want to listen to very much music from your system, this is probably not your best choice. While the bass module is actually capable of reproducing music pretty well, the bar is Really Bright when it comes to music from a variety of sources, and ear fatigue happens quickly, even dialing down the highs with eq. I noticed it early, so played it for several hours while i was away to make sure it was broken in before trying again, without much change. If you're a heavy music listener, and short on space, you're much better off with a pair of JBL's excellent bookshelf speakers of similar pricing. But as I stated earlier, if pulling dialogue from TV and movies is your primary need, along with some nice explosions and surprising bass response, then this sleek and unobtrusive setup might just be perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just received last week. Can’t get it to work with my 5 year old Samsung tv. Have 2 HDMI ports but you have to toggle between the two off the menu. The first port has my satellite dish box connected. I need help but can’t get a person on the phone from your company
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend loves it!! Got it for my bfs birthday and he loves it! Has amazing sound that drowns out our 3 year old whining lol. Definitely want to get some more subs and stereos to add on because our living room is pretty spacey but overall it’s an amazing product for the price!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Just received I'll be done and installed it it definitely brings a level wake up we're watching movies and music videos here at our office! - after listening to this mail makes me wish I been able to have gotten the (JBL 5.1) System Soundbar!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I recently bought this sound bar looking for an upgrade from a 50w sound bar and boy am i literally blown away! This soundbar alone is incredible! The quality and clarity of the sound at all volume levels even max volume is so good. No distortion at higher levels either. The connectivity of the bar is simple to my phone, turn it on and automatically connects within 10 seconds. I mainly use this system for music and it is perfect and so much more! Onto the subwoofer; when I was looking for an upgrade I didn’t know how much bass I would get bit hoped for a lot. This exceeded my expectations by a mile! I’ve turned my own bedroom into a nightclub as the bass from the 200w 6.5” sub pounds my bedroom floor: even feeling it in my chest! The high level of bass on the remote is just amazing. I could not have spent £150 in a better way. I would’ve given this 6/5 stars if possible, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erittäin hyvä äänimaailma. Äänimailma on erittäin hyvä. "Sisäänajon" kun suorittaa hiljaisella useamman tunnin soitolla, basso pehmenee huomattavan paljon käyttöönotosta. Alkuun basso oli terävä, mutta soundi pehmenee nopeaa, kun vaan malttaa aloittaa edellämainitulla kaavalla . Tv yhdistettynä tv toimii tv kaukosäätimen voluumi nappi soundbarissa ja tv sammutus sammuttaa myös soundbarin. Tämä erittäin hyvä ominaisuus.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second one with same issue Got bar little over a year ago, a month after having it the sound bar kept skipping sound showing PCM on the bar, called and got a replacement, not I've been having the same issue with the replacement, I'm not the only one with the issue all JBL soundbar s have the issue even the 3.1, I think the company should address the issue and finally fix it, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BRAND.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW: A Wall of Great Sound WOW: A Wall of Great Sound I’ve always enjoyed and appreciated music through a good a sound system, so I’ve been seriously unhappy with the non-dimensional stereo and muddled middle frequencies coming from my flat-screen TV. When I came across the JBL 2.1 Deep Bass soundbar and subwoofer, I jumped at the chance to revitalize my listening experience. When the five-foot box arrived, I pulled out my camera and documented all the box dents and box punctures in the case damage had been done to the equipment. But the soundbar and woofer were safely boxed in their point-of-sales box and well protected from the harm the outer box received in shipment. Happy after unpacking, I checked and found I had all the items and pieces listed in the guide. Now it was time to connect it up and fire it up. I then found that my 10-year-old TV was of the vintage that did not provide a HDMI sound output, so the HDMI cable provided with the sound bar was of no value to me. The only sound output connection solution from my TV was a digital optical cable solution, so I was very happy and surprised to find a digital optical input on the sound bar. The ONE disappointment was that JBL did NOT provide a digital optical cable, so I had to purchase one. With the arrival of the digital optical cable, it was time to do the JBL soundbar install. The sound bar requires AC connection and the TV wired sound connection. With the connections made, I loaded the batteries (included) into the soundbar remote, listened to my TV for few minutes without the soundbar, turned off the TV sound and turned the soundbar on with the remote provided. Like magic, I was hearing dimensional stereo sound again! I heard frequencies and dimensions that had been lost for a decade when watching TV! I was more than pleasantly surprised with the performance of the sound bar – even without subwoofer installed yet! So, it was now time to add the subwoofer to the sound system. Another AC power point was needed, and the power connection was made. The Bluetooth subwoofer paired itself the soundbar and began to add the deep bass sound frequencies. I find the fairly priced 2.1 Deep Bass adds high quality, dimensional sound to match the image quality of a picture-perfect flat screen. In my initial evaluation out of the box without tweaking the sound settings of the TV: I find excellent sound clarity throughout the volume range. The dimensions of the sound are multi-directional and capable of creating a “balanced virtually sound wall.” And the subwoofer (not overpowering) perfectly supports the bass frequencies. Strengths: Quality, Pricing, Sound, Pairing Weakness: Lack of Optical cable (for older TVs), power-on light indicator, Quick Start Guide, remote button readability
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Great Customer Service They are always at the top of their game and willing to help you!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy about this product nice bass out I like it
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Friend had JBL wireless speaker. Was so impressed I went a JBL 2.1 sound bar. So pleased I did. For this price point great sound. Remote does lack feel of quality and European power cables only supplied. But hey simple solution, if you can wire a uk plug, and away you go. Have recommended to lots of people.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price but has an issue i like it and it works great but the known issue with sound cutting out after a silent moment is really annoying and needs to be fixed. i wish i had read into this a bit more before purchasing. i don't see how this issue has gone on this long without such a small thing being fixed.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds Great! Needed to replace an old Bose CineMate system so I ordered the 2.1 Deep Bass. I am not an audiophile by any means but I was impressed by the sound. The subwoofer pumps out some good bass, especially if you turn it all the way up. I will definitely get another set for my other TV.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Although this puts out great sound, there is a problem with the bass. The bass speaker tends to not function until the volume is turned up very high and does not produce bass again until the volume is very high. With the lack of mid range speakers this system sounds very hollow
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problem with Remote Control I purchased this soundbar about a month ago and while we love the sound, the remote control does not respond to instruction and often turns off the sound bar without touching it or will randomly raise or lower the volume on its own without me touching it. A huge problem.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a great price This sound bar is priced quite reasonably. In it you get the sound bar and subwoofer. It was relatively straightforward to hook up to my tv. It produces a good quality sound that fills the room. My review is based off a short period of use, but so far no complaints.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entry level price performer I bought it today. Easier set up never saw before. At first sound I like it very much. My main system is a class hi-fi, but this one is simply amazing in simplicity, and definitely gives more quality and sound for money I paid. I set it up in the my fitness room.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sound I called and talked to a rep about what I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and the product is amazing. Great sound and easy to use. The reason for only 4 stars is because out of the box it had a scratch on the sub. Other than that it was a perfect purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy-Lasted only 13 months.... I bought JBL2.1 in Nov-2019 and after 12 months, Dec-2020 started giving buzzing noise... was working fine when in BT mode but a few days later same issue.. tried OPT/AUX/HDMI.... but no help!! Praying for JBL 5.1 not fail as it's reaching 13 months life!!!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I bought this a few weeks ago and luckily it was on 50% sale. Never hesitated to buy it as I've seen great reviews on youtube and it didn't disappoint me, but my neighbor did. Lol my wife thought she was on a cinema when we first heard it.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage if you don’t own newer tv Will not work with computer hooked up to Sanyo LCD tv. I use my pc as entertainment and my tv serves as the monitor. If your tv isn’t newer (mine is 7 years old) forget this thing. I was so angry I almost threw this in the dumpster.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and connectivity. Sounds amazing I bought this system 2 weeks ago and it sounds amazing. Not a day goes by that I don't use it on its highest setting to really feel the bass. The multiple channels for connectivity is really nice as I don't have to fiddle with it.
Date published: 2022-02-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_107
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_bar21deepbass, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Is the sound bar compatible with TVs that do not have an HDMI ARC port? If there are other ways to connect the sound bar and TV, please share!

Asked by: RV2074
Full compatibility with all HDMI-CEC devices is not guaranteed. Contact your TV manufacturer if you have problems with the HDMI-CEC compatibility of your TV. You can connect the soundbar with your TV by using an optical cable (sold separately).
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-24

Does this soundbar support hdmi 2.0a version?

Asked by: ekken
Thank you for your question. This soundbar supports HDMI version 1.4, which means it unfortunately does not support HDMI version 2.0A. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details.  Thank you. 
Answered by: Filip S
Date published: 2021-06-06

Party mode. Will this work in sync with other jbl&rsquo;s

Asked by: Joeyowe
Thanks for your question. Our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass is a stand-alone speaker system and it does not have a feature that can connect this device to ther speakers.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-09-15

Can I place the 2.1 sound bar right on top of the sub woofer?

Asked by: Car10s
You certainly can. Just make sure the soundbar is secured and won't fall off easily.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

which pin is needed for connecting a pc via bluetooth. pc is asking for bar 2.1 pin to connect

Asked by: pejic
There's no pin code required for the JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass when pairing it with any Bluetooth-enabled device. Try entering &quot;0000,&quot; &quot;1111&quot;, or &quot;1234&quot; when your device asks for a PIN. These are some of the most common default Bluetooth PINs.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

how do I get this to work with my apple tv?

Asked by: mousefrom305
You could connect your Apple TV via HDMI IN on our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-13

Hello, would this be a better purchase over the JBL 2.1 Bar. I just bought the JBL 2.1 bar a week before the JBL 2.1 bar deep bass came out. Do you think it&rsquo;s worth it to trade it in? Is there major and substantial upgrades compared to the previous one?

Asked by: KIMMY03
Our JBL BAR 2.1 Deep Bass is an improvement to the BAR 2.1. Here is what you will get extra: - Improved sound quality. - Deeper and richer bass. - A new modern design change. It may not be compelling enough for you to buy it or upgrade your device. However, if you are upgrading, then adding the JBL BAR 2.1 Deep Bass won't disappoint you at all!
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass How many devices can be connected to this device; a computer and Alexa simultaneously?

Asked by: Iraira
JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass can be connected with your devices using the following inputs: HDMI, Optical, Aux, and Bluetooth. But the soundbar can only play from one source at a time.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this system have a FM tuner? Can you listen to local radio stations?

Asked by: Big Benny
Our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass doesn't have an FM tuner.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Works fine with my iPhone but won&rsquo;t even find either of my iPads or any of ours guests 4 so far! So if iPad is your main device I&rsquo;d think twice!

Asked by: FreakyPete
Thank you for your question. In order to to receive support with this issue, could you contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance? Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.&nbsp; Thank you.
Answered by: Valentin
Date published: 2021-12-25

I use the system with my cable box/remote. However when I turn on my setup, (TV, cable, JBL) the default source for the JBL is TV. Is there a way I can change the default source to HDMI so when I power up everything the JBL goes to HDMI automatically?

Asked by: MikeyP
We'd like to work with you directly with the setup of your JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass. Please reach out to our Customer Support, and our representatives will respond within 24-8 hours. https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a way to disable the surround effect as a default? Its the worst and i realy dont like it

Asked by: Mofra
You can only temporarily disable Smart Mode on our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass. It will always re-enable the next time you switch on your soundbar. To disable Smart Mode, press and hold the mute button until TOGGLE is displayed, then press the + button.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

My Bluetooth reception is very poor. If the connected device is more than a foot from the bar it disconnects.

Asked by: TenMac
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to work with you directly to do troubleshooting and to get more information from you so we can check your options. Please contact customer service at. https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-06

Does this device support HDR?

Asked by: Psycott07
Our JBL Bar 2.1 DeepBass doesn't support HDR. If you have more questions, please contact us here: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello what do you recommend between the original (old) jbl 2.1 soundbar and this jbl 2.1 deep bass soundbar? What arguments do you give me to buy this product?

Asked by: emy0207
Our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass has a deeper and richer sound quality compared with our JBL Bar 2.1. This new and improved soundbar features Bluetooth, Optical, HDMI in and ARC connectivity with both Dolby Digital and JBL Surround Sound modes. Check out this video for more: http://bit.ly/34rD5TI.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can the JBL Bar 2.1 (prior edition, not the 2.1 Deep Bass) be paired with the JBL Link Music with connect+ aside from being paired with the sub woofer?&nbsp;

Asked by: Elio
No, our JBL Bar series can't be paired with our JBL Link Music since there is no connect+ feature included in those products. If you need more help, please contact us here: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I&rsquo;m trying to connect the sound bar to a preamp mixer for turntables but the mixer is a phono cable and there are no inputs for phono on the sound bar. &nbsp;What can I do to fix this

Asked by: IanS
If your turntable has a built-in phono preamp and the PHONO/LINE switch is set to LINE you simply connect the turntable directly to the AUX input on the soundbar. If your turntable doesn't include a built-in phono preamp, then you will need to add a separate phono preamp between the turntable and the Bar 2.1.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there any JBL portable Bluetooth speaker that can sync/connect with this sound bar?&nbsp;

Asked by: AT50
Thanks for your question. Our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass is a stand-alone speaker system and it does not have a feature that can connect this device to other portable speakers.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-31

Is it better to use Dolby or PCM?

Asked by: Jeffer
Dolby is recommended when you're watching movies or films, while PCM is for TV programs.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I connect my jbl extreme 3 with them

Asked by: RonIiii
Thank you for your question. The JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass Soundbar and JBL Xtreme 3 speaker unfortunately cannot be connected together. JBL Xtreme 3 has the Partyboost feature to connect it with other speakers with the same feature, but JBL Bar 2.1 does not have this feature. For further support, we welcome you to contact our JBL Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/fi/fi/ Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-21

When I try to update the firmware version, it says base. What could be the reason for this?

Asked by: Jaba87
Hi, Thank you for your question regarding the BASE message. Updates for our products are generally intended to fix a specific problem with the device, and there is no need to update the product if the device functions normally. These updates are usually offered only as part of our technical support. For further questions and problems related to upgrades, I would advise you to contact our JBL Customer Support team so that we can look into this further: https://support.jbl.com/fi/fi/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-09

How do I connect my deep bass sound at to my tv? It will not work

Asked by: Jazlyn
We'd like to work with you directly so we could help you set up your JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass. Please reach out to our Customer Support through here: https://bit.ly/2Jc8wJp
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, My soundbar is mounted directly under my tv, and is actually pushed right up against so it touches the tv (I had limited space so no choice). Will this affect sound quality? Are there speakers on top, or front only? Thanks.

Asked by: Ariel129
Our JBL Speakers only has speakers on the front but the buttons may be pressed by the TV. We suggest having space available for them to avoid damages.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, when playing music only from your phone, does the sound only come from the sound bar or both the bar and subwoofer speaker, I'm a bit confused from what I've read about this product so far, sounds like music is streamed from the sound bar only. Thx

Asked by: Annel
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

i am trying to connect Pulse 3 speakers with a soundbar and subwoofer, which home audio equipment should i purchase that i can connect all those items together?

Asked by: Rob17
Our JBL Bar 2.1 Deep Bass can not be paired with any other device as it is a stand-alone sytem. The only devices that can be paired with you Pulse 3 would be the Flip 4, Xtreme 2, Charge 3, Charge 4 and the JBL Boombox via the Connect+ feature.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have a problem of audio dropout when sounds in the movies stop for a while. It is annoying. &nbsp;What I am supposed to do to solve this? Thanks.

Asked by: Car10s
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

? How do you get the sound bar to stop buzzing

Asked by: PjLee
Please isolate the issue by trying to connect it to a different power outlet or try a different HDMI/audio cable. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-04

Can my my phone connect to my jbl charge 4 and this soundbar at the same time for streaming music?

Asked by: AlienDave23
It may be possible if your phone model supports dual audio since usually phones can only stream to one Bluetooth speaker at a time.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

can this linkbar connect to more than 1 sub? I'd like to connect several other speakers to create a true surround sound setup.

Asked by: Adam84841
Unfortunately, our JBL soundbars can only connect to one subwoofer. You could check our JBL Bar 5.1 and Bar 9.1 for a true surround setup.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

The Subwoofer connects then automatically disconnects after a couple seconds. How do you fix or is it faulty?

Asked by: TD JBwoofer
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/3hH8oBR
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_102
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_bar21deepbass, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product

Tuki