JBL Tune 760NC
€ 99,99
4.0 (1)
Write a review
JBL Tune 760NC Aktiivinen melunvaimennus - Image

Aktiivinen melunvaimennus

Keskity musiikkiisi. Suodata taustahäly pois.

JBL Tune 760NC JBL Pure Bass -ääni - Image

JBL Pure Bass -ääni

JBL on suunnitellut tarkkoja ja vaikuttavia äänentoistoratkaisuja suuriin tilaisuuksiin ympäri maailmaa jo 75 vuoden ajan. Näillä kuulokkeilla saat tuon saman JBL-äänen, jossa basson tehoa ja syvyyttä ei ole säästelty.

JBL Tune 760NC 35 tunnin akunkesto (BT+melunvaimennus) - 2 tunnin latausaika - Image

35 tunnin akunkesto (BT+melunvaimennus) - 2 tunnin latausaika

Voit kuunnella musiikkia langattomasti 35 tunnin ajan aktiivisella melunvaimennuksella tai 50 tuntia aktiivinen melunvaimennus kytkettynä pois päältä. Akku latautuu täyteen kahdessa tunnissa.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Tune 760NC ​Hands-free-puhelut ja puheohjaus - Image

​Hands-free-puhelut ja puheohjaus

Äänentoiston ja puhelujen ohjaus sekä puheavustajan käynnistäminen on helppoa toisesta kuulokekupista löytyvällä kätevällä painikkeella.

JBL Tune 760NC Google Fast Pair -pariliitos - Image

Google Fast Pair -pariliitos

Googlen mahdollistaman nopean liittämisen ansiosta JBL Tune 760NC -kuulokkeet muodostavat heti yhteyden Android-laitteeseesi. Voit myös muodostaa laiteparin useiden laitteiden kanssa napauttamalla laitteen näyttöä.

JBL Tune 760NC Monipisteyhteys - Image

Monipisteyhteys

Mahdollistaa lähteen vaivattoman vaihtamisen Bluetooth®-laitteesta toiseen. Voit vaihtaa helposti lähteen tabletillasi pyörivästä videosta matkapuhelimeesi puhelun puhumista varten, eikä yksikään puhelu jää kuulematta.

JBL Tune 760NC Kevyt ja taittuva rakenne - Image

Kevyt ja taittuva rakenne

Kevyen ja kompaktin kokoontaitettavan rakenteensa ansiosta nämä kuulokkeet ovat aina valmiina matkustamaan mukanasi kaikkialle.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLT760NCWHT

Kuvaus

Musiikkisi ilman taustahälyä

Sinun musiikkisi, muulla ei ole väliä. Supermukavat ja tehokkaat JBL Tune 760NC -over-ear-kuulokkeet pitävät lupauksensa. Aktiivinen melunvaimennus pitää tarpeettomat häiriötekijät poissa, ja sen ansiosta voit keskittyä itsellesi tärkeisiin asioihin jopa 35 tunnin ajan. Mitä vielä? Saat kaksi lisätuntia kuunteluaikaa vain viiden minuutin latauksella. Tune 760NC -kuulokkeet ovat kevyet ja kokoontaitettavat, ja ne voidaan yhdistää kahteen Bluetooth®-laitteeseen samanaikaisesti. Näin eivät puhelimeen saapuvat puhelut jää huomaamatta katsellessasi videota tabletilla. Yksi napaus liittää JBL Tune 760NC -kuulokkeet Android-laitteeseen välittömästi, ja puheluita sekä oman laitteesi puheavustajaa voidaan ohjata käsiä käyttämättä. Viihteen kestoa voidaan venyttää loputtomiin kytkemällä JBL Tune 760NC -kuulokkeet mukana tulevalla irrotettavalla kaapelilla. Valitse omaan mielialaasi sopiva väri ja pidä hauskaa!

Tuotetiedot

Elementin koko (mm)
40

Audiotiedot

Elementin herkkyys @ 1kHz/1mW (dB)
["103 dB SPL/1 mW (passive)", "95 dB SPL/1 mW (active)"]
Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedanssi (ohmia)
32

Mitat

Paino (g)
220
Paino (oz)
7.8
Kuulokejohdon pituus (m)
0.2
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
0.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.6
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.1
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.5
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.8
Korkeus (cm)
9.2
Leveys (cm)
7.6
Sisäinen Leveys (cm)
5.4
Sisäinen korkeus (cm)
3.7
Syvyys (cm)
2

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth profiilit
A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.5, HFP 1.6
Bluetooth-taajuus
2.4 GHz - 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth-lähettimen modulaatio
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK , 8DPSK
Bluetooth-lähettimen teho
< 10 dBm
Bluetooth-versio
5.0

Akku

Latausaika (tuntia, kun akku on tyhjä)
2
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia)
50
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC päällä (tuntia)
35
Maksimi toistoaika (tuntia)
35

Ominaisuudet

Audio cable
Kyllä
Bluetooth
Kyllä
Charging cable
Kyllä
Detachable Cable
Kyllä
Taitettava
Kyllä
Puheääniavustaja
Kyllä
Aktiivinen melunvaimennus
Kyllä
Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni
Kyllä
Irrotettava johto
Kyllä
Hands-free-puhelut
Kyllä
JBL Pure Bass -ääni
Kyllä
Multipoint-yhteys
Kyllä
Over-ear
Kyllä
Ladattava akku
Kyllä
Langattomat
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 kpl JBL Tune 760NC -kuulokkeet
  • 1 x C-tyypin USB-latauskaapeli
  • 1 irrotettava audiokaapeli
  • 1 x takuu-/varoituskortti (W / !)
  • 1 turvallisuustiedote (s / i)
  • 1 QSG
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I bought these about a month ago and they are the worst headphones I’ve had. Yes they may be comfy but the noise canceling changes the power of the bass and treble. When you turn noise canceling on and off it changes the sound quality each time. I also dropped these about 4 feet onto the school floor and they broke, two buttons don’t even work anymore. The worst thing though is they are stuck on a solid red light and won’t do a single thing even after I charge them, they can’t be turned on or off at all. I 100% DO NOT recommend these the durability is horrible and the noise canceling sucks.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the headphones are very good, they sit well on the ears and are comfortable to wear. The NC is very good you can listen to your music in peace and you are really good at sports. Since I do sports more often, I think it's good that I can't hear the outside noise and that I can concentrate on the music and my training. What is also very good is that the battery lasts a very long time, because I had headphones that went out after about 2 hours, which was really annoying. I would definitely recommend the headphones to others. the price-performance ratio are the best. if people don't want to pay so much for headphones but want something good, I can only recommend the jbl tune 760nc.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sound and comfortable I've been using these headphones for a few weeks now. The wearing comfort is very good and the sound is good too. The handshake between the individual devices could work a little better. I also miss a bag or something like that. Otherwise, I can definitely recommend the headphones.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap, long lasting battery and great performance Great headphones, battery last days without charging, great blasting sound and very confortable. The headphones are very light, intuitive controls and easy to reach, the noise cancelation works great although it doesn't block the sound completely. The sound is great, it can reach high level without breaking up, although a little bit more bass would have been great.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best for Home Use I've been using theses headphones for the past month and I've noticed that the bass becomes muddy when there isn't a good seal all the way around the ear so it's not ideal for those who listen to music with a face mask on. It also makes a similar sound like the speaker is over exerting itself when walking flat footed or when running. When listening to loud music everything sounds pretty good as long as there's that seal and I'm not moving around too much. I wouldn't recommend wearing these anywhere where you plan to be active or somewhere where you'd be wearing a mask. Overall I like the build quality, the battery life, and the active noise cancelation but I don't really intended on using these anywhere except for around the house. For the pros though, I have yet to charge the battery again since getting these, the headphones are lightweight enough to not hurt my ears during long wear, and the noise cancelation is actually really nice for overstimulating environments. If all you need is a cheap pair of headphones for around the house, I'd highly recommend these.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great alternative for your bucks If your looking for good headphones with noise cancelling, but you do not want to spend the world... this is a great alternative. Before you click the 'buy'button, take some time to consider some things... Looks > do not buy (it's not the most fashionable thing to look at), Feel > do not buy (it's plastic), Are you clumsy > do not buy (it's plastic and does break easy). Sound > buy (pretty good balance and not those overly powered bass you'll find on for instance Beats...) Noise Cancelling > consider circumstances (it's good, but for in a plane and trains it's not the best. You can still hear announcements and stuff, but not the whole world). Comfort > buy (as it is mostly build of plastic it's very light and the paddings are comfy over-ear). Work-all-day-wear-all-day? > buy (batterylife is very fine and it's comfortable. You can also easily switch between devices and even connect multiple devices at once. Handy if your in a conferencecall and get a calll on your cell).
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This beats Bose & Apple both in price & quality Its a stunning headphones with a affordable price tag & maximum comfort. Cushions are perfect & sound in quality JBL has never disappointed. I have been using it over 2-3 weeks now & it has given best performance every single time. I wish the battery could have last little longer because I have another JBL headphones that last more than 30 hrs. But I am sure its not a big deal & 24 hr is almost as 30 but for some people it might be deal breaker. Charging is easy & fast, noise canceling is great, exceptional for its price range. I will recommend this product to all my friends & family.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Block out the noise of the world! The active noise canceling feature is amazing! It truly does block out any outside noise. The design of the phones themselves are very comfortable, they hug your ears which I really liked. The quality of sound is great, but when it comes to bass these headphones lack a little bit, but still has that quality JBL sound you look for when buying their products. If you looking for quality sound, comfortable design, and blocking out the noise of the world, these are the headphones for you.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best noise cancelation in a comfortable design BEST NOISE CANCELING EVER! Extremely comfortable over the ear design, especially when you have to wear them for long periods of time. Sound quality is phenomenal. Noise canceling is the best I've ever experienced, literally. The volume doesnt even have to be up high to experice the noise cancelation. Sound is crisp and clear. Bass, vocals, anf instrumentals are great! 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some Strange Features The sound quality is great, the fit is comfortable. However, they do not fold up. There is no way to fold them into a more compact size. The cups have a good amount of rotation and movement but they are not able to fold nicely together. Also the line in cable is a custom size, the standard 3.5mm headphone jack on one side but a much smaller, custom size on the other end. therefore if you want to replace the cord it will be much harder to find.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound, great priced quality headphones! Music is an important part of my everyday life and I wanted to buy some good noise-canceling headphones. I usually use my Vibe earbuds so thought I would try these hoping they would sound good. I was absolutely blown away by how amazing these headphones sound! They are lightweight, comfortable, block out noise really well, and music sounds rich and clear. I have a song I test headphones with and when I played it with these headphones on I got the chills down my spine because it sounded so amazing. Buy these. You will be very thankful you did!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good headphones, very comfy, had them for over a year now and they work pretty well. If they stop working just drop them and that should fix the issue.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steeler Sound Quality but lacking in design I was expecting more out of these headphones than what was given. When I received the headphones the design was big and bulky. The padding on the headphones is comfortable but as far as using them outside or with working out I would not advise due to the padding making your eyes all sweaty. The things that really stood out on the headphones was the noise cancellation which was top notch and filtered all noise even in the loudest environments. Also, the drivers inside of the headphones really give a good balance between bass and clarity.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for listening to Podcasts, not for music. I received these as a Christmas present to replace my 2017 JBL's. These are great for listening to Podcasts and audio books. These are not for the audiophile, you will be greatly disappointed. I tried one song and the distortion was unbearable. But these are very comfortable over the ear and the battery lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy!!! I got these as a Christmas present and the noise canceling is extremely bad they are comfortable but the sound is so bad I have a $50 pair of headphones and they are 1,000,000 times better and I would like a pair that says its good like the rest of the reviews are.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Set of Headphones with Classic JBL Sound The JBL Tune 760NC are mixed-use, comfortable on-ear headphones that sound really good and sit in a nice price sweet spot. Other positives are fantastic battery life, great wireless range, multi-device pairing, built-in voice assistant support, and Bluetooth V5.0. On the downside, the on-ear design doesn’t isolate much ambient noise but that’s no different than other comparable sets. The Tune 760NC are over-ear headphones, primarily matte plastic with faux-leather on the earcups and a portion of the headband. They’re very lightweight and the earcup padding is plush, but I wear glasses, have a large head, and the clamping force is pretty high so I’m not sure how comfortable I’d be after a long listening session. Those with normal-sized heads might feel differently. Overall the construction seems pretty good. The controls on the 760NC are very straightforward and similar to other JBL units. There are buttons on the right ear cup to help you turn the phones on and off, adjust volume, and turn ANC on and off. The volume buttons are also used to skip tracks forward and back. The middle button lets you play/pause audio and answer/end calls. These are missing the dedicated Bluetooth button, which is on other JBL headphones and makes pairing marginally easier. The headphones support multi-point connection, which means that they can connect to two devices. For the first listening evaluation I chose Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories – Nile Rodgers is on it so you know it’s going to be good. The 760NC are a little bass-heavy, adding some additional punch to the music. Highs and mids are pretty neutral, so the vocals and other instruments very clear, which was great for this type of dance music. The low end was emphasized but Nile’s guitars were still crystal clear. Next I went to the classic Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd. This is my favorite album of all time and was easy to review. The layered background music combined with David Gilmour’s guitars, Nick Mason’s drums, and Rick Wright’s incredible keyboard work come across nicely in the 760NC. I wouldn’t go so far to say the sound was audiophile-quality, mainly because of the boosted bass, but the mids and highs were amazing. This album sounded really good. Noise canceling was okay. The ANC blocks out mid-range and high-pitched sounds pretty well, but the 760NC didn’t do such a great job on the lower frequencies. I’m not sure how great they’d be on an airplane or train. I was cutting the grass with these and they cut a bit of the sound out, enough to make the music listenable. For the price I think performance was pretty good. I’m not looking for silence, just to cut enough noise to allow me to listen to my music. Phone call quality was good – folks could hear me clearly though they said I sounded a little “thin.” Battery life was excellent, and they charge quickly. Bottom line: These are good middle-tier NC headphones. I think JBL’s done a nice job with this range. Sound reproduction is very good, which to me is always a high priority, they’re lightweight and those with normal-sized heads would find them very comfortable. If you’re a fan of bass-heavy pop or dance music, these would really shine. I’m not sure how great they’d be for a commuter because of the low-frequency ANC performance, but overall I was happy with them.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound, great price! Top notch noise cancel for the price! The sound is phenomenal, and the volume is good, but could go just a bit louder. They fit on your head perfectly, and don't seem to 'bite' anywhere. I used them on a long trip recently and when I took them off, my ears and head felt like they were never there. The battery life is superb, you do not have to charge these often. Overall I can't find any flaws for the price point. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones, amazing quality! [Opening box and whats included] Upon receiving these headphones the packaging was very simple and very straight foward experience, you get the headphones (of course lol) charging cord, aux cord and the instructing manual. [Features] ANC,these headphones have okay active noice canceling and they do affect the sound quality with ANC on there is a noticeable little dip in bass and the Soundstage seems to get a little affected as well. ANC is turned on default each time you power the headphones up but there is a button to switch it on/off. There are volume buttons and a play/pause button and you have a 2.5mm headphone port, it uses usb-c for charging which is great. [Battery] My gosh the battery life on these things are simply amazing and exceed expectations! Ive had these for two weeks and I've been using them about a couple hours each day for the last two weeks and the charge is just now halfway down from 100%. With ANC on and assuming you are running 50%-60% volume you'll get around the claimed 35 hours, with ANC off at 50% volume you can expect the 50 hours. [Sound] You cannot go wrong with these headphones they are pretty loud headphones especially with ANC off, they have a pretty decent soundstage especially for what you're getting, the bass, mid and treble is pretty clean and they are a little bass heavy but there's nothing wrong with that, the bass does not affect the treble, its very nice and clean, you can really listen to some songs and float off in your head bopping! All around you will be pleased with these headphones and they are deffintely an amazing buy you won't be let down
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago. What I like? The sound is great for the price. What I don't like. They don't blast like I think they should. I am asking for more and when I turn up the volume to the max, it makes a noise like a little burp. Very annoying. No app. Really?. Other than that they're a little tight. I'll be keeping them so that says a little about my satisfaction level.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headphones for a Great Price I really enjoyed these headphones. The noise cancelation is great and the sound quality they produce is also incredibly accurate. They have a ton of bass and don't get fatiguing even after a long period of listening. The materials that are used also feel very nice and luckily there is no glossy plastic so they stay looking new and un-smudged for quite a while. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HEADPHONES ON THE MARKET FOR VALUE Absolutely loved this headphones the JBL Tine 760NC we're amazing they having everything you can ask for. The bass on this headphones is insane 10/10. I took them to the gym and they were AMAZING didn't fall off once. They are SUPER light, good for anything. The noise cancellation was the OUTSTANDING!!!!! Whenever I turned it on I wouldn't hear a single beep. 10/10
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tune 760NC I like the quick charge if your battery is running low or you're in a rush, you can get up to 2 hours of playback with a quick 5-minute charge. I also like the built-in microphone you can use the Tune 760NC headphones to make hands-free calls when paired with your smartphone. The cushioned over-ear earcups are comfortable and provide significant passive noise isolation, but can be cumbersome to store. Thankfully, JBL engineered the Tune 760NC headphones with foldable earcups, making them compact and easy to take with you. I like the idea of noise cancelling, but I don't need it most of the time. I love that it's Bluetooth, no more cord! Working at home now, I can get up and walk to the kitchen or wherever and don't have to take them off. They fit really tight, kind of annoying, but I think they'll loosen up over time. Headphones have good bass and clear voice, less bulky and heavier than other noise canceling headphones that I've used.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really a cool product! the headphones are really comfortable on your ears, and feel super soft and easy to calibrate for any head size. They are really noise cancelling! You can be at the gym, at home, at the park and all you hear is just music or podcasts. It is really nice as I have to commute everyday on public transport and I only want to listen to music, not to people chatting, and this was a real game changer. Also the controllers are working nicely. You can either increase or decrease the volume or just change to the next song. The sound is great to me, also if you have meetings or phone calls. They also come with a charger and the aux for a laptop or any device which doesn't have bluetooth in it. Super easy to link to any device too. Doesn't matter if it's a phone, a tablet or your laptop. You don't need an app for it, just link it with bluetooth option from your device setting, and when you do it once, it will be even quicker the next time you will use it!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good headphones Very happy with these headphones, lightweight, plenty of bass, and they do a good job keeping the noise out. I'm no audiophile so I don't know all the tech stuff. They sound good and are comfortable maybe a little tight but I have a big head, I'm sure they will loosen up once I wear them more.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where is the ANC? Had decided after much back and forth to give the JBLT760NCWHT a chance, after my experiences in the past, what concerns headphones, were not the best. Decisive for this was especially the ANC, which I have learned to love my HUAWEI in-ears, the FreeBuds Pro. And there I had after erhalt the JBL already the first disappointment, because even if the ANC LED lights up, it is taken away as good as nothing in noise from the environment. It was hot that day, so the fan was running and as I said, I heard him still annoying noise despite activated ANC. With the Huawei FreeBuds it is in comparison so that you can no longer hear him at all :( Ok, these are in ears, but as good as no filtering of this constant noise is already an indictment for this JBL. The second disappointment was then the sound, especially the advertised BASS was just poor and cracked at high volume at electronic bass bassiger music. Then there is also the entire presentation of the JBLT760NCWHT somehow looks cheap. The feel and look of the plastic is, especially on top of the unadorned head frame, just very unadorned and somehow it looks cheap. As you can see we have not become friends, these headphones are definitely going back. Funny, my BT speakers from JBL are the best I could find on the market, the headphones against it can just keep up with low buget goods ...
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headphones The JBL Tune 760NC is a great pair of wireless headphones that deliver neutral-sounding audio. Its sound profile is slightly bass-heavy which adds punch and thump to music without overpowering vocals and lead instruments. These headphones are good for listening to different types of music and podcasts. A high-quality wireless headphones with active noise-cancelling features. Aside from the good quality audio, it’s comfortable to wear and it has convenient controls. In terms of connectivity, I experience good Bluetooth connectivity with it. It was easy to pair them with two other devices simultaneously, and didn’t experience any issues during the process. This is extremely handy since I often switch between different audio sources. In some specific cases I notice some latency in the sound specially with Android devices. So, you may want to check other options for streaming videos or use an application that can compensate for latency. But experience may vary depending on the environment.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Headphones 760NC JBL is the best, The are the number one concert speaker in the world and all of their other products surpass anyone else's. I love my new Tune 760NC headphones and the sound is incredible not only when listening to music but with the phone calls as well. JBL just keeps us all rock'n !!!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, Kinda Uncomfortable, Somewhat Tinny These headphones are a good deal. Sound blocking is good, sound is somewhat tinny, and they get uncomfortable after long periods of wear. Also, the ability to pair to two devices at once is very convenient. The battery life is impressive, however, and the microphone quality is high.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal These head phones are deceivingly good. They are are ok with podcast and phone calls. Music is where this set of phones really shine even without noise canceling they do a good job. These replaced Another set of JBL headphones that I have I definitely will remain loyal to JBL
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these headphones a few weeks ago. I really love them. They're easy to use and they don't hurt my ears. Usually, I can only wear headphones for like an hour or so without hurting, but not with these headphones! I can wear them for hours.
Date published: 2022-04-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_tune760nc-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Can it start with no noise cancelling or does noise cancelling have to be turned off every time?

Asked by: DonnD
The Active Noise Cancelling function of our JBL Tune 760NC can only be turned off/on manually by pressing the ANC button next to the power button.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-29

mist&auml; l&ouml;ytyy Suomenkieliset k&auml;ytt&ouml;ohjeet

Asked by: juhosatfgbgfgf
Hello, ​​​​​​​ We are unfortunately not able to assist you in Finnish, but are more than happy to answer your question in English instead. Thank you for your question. You can find the user manual for the Tune 760 NC on the following link: https://fi.jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw6febb841/pdfs/JBL_TUNE%20760NC_QSG_Multilingual.pdf Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://fi.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-21

Where can I find replacement parts for this product?

Asked by: Wisdom Togbe
Thanks for reaching out. We'd like to get more information so we could check the exact parts that you want to replace from your JBL Tune 760NC headphones. Please reach out to our JBL Customer Support for assistance.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-29

No sound comes out of my right earpiece (Tune 760NC, bought in June). Is there any fix?

Asked by: RosieTN
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to work with you directly to address the issues you're experiencing with your JBL Tune 760NC. If needed, we'd also like to get more information so we can check your options. Please contact our customer support service via our official website or toll-free hotline
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-26

Hi, i would like to ask if the jbl headphones app will include the tune 760 in the future?

Asked by: Chessknight123
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_tune760nc-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • questions, product

Tuki