JBL Tune 510BT
€ 29,99
4.5 (13)
Write a review
JBL Tune 510BT JBL Pure Bass -ääni - Image

JBL Pure Bass -ääni

Ne tarjoavat kuuluisan JBL Pure Bass -äänen, jonka voi löytää maailman kuuluisimmilta tapahtumapaikoilta.

JBL Tune 510BT Langaton Bluetooth 5.0 -suoratoisto - Image

Langaton Bluetooth 5.0 -suoratoisto

Suoratoista korkealaatuista ääntä langattomasti älypuhelimestasi ilman johtosotkua.

JBL Tune 510BT Akunkesto jopa 40 t sekä pikalataus (5 min = 2 t) - Image

Akunkesto jopa 40 t sekä pikalataus (5 min = 2 t)

Hauskanpito vain jatkuu ja jatkuu kuunnellessasi langattomasti jopa 40 tuntia – ja kätevällä USB-C-kaapelilla akun voi ladata uudelleen täyteen vain kahdessa tunnissa. Nopea viiden minuutin lataus antaa kaksi ylimääräistä tuntia musiikkia.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Tune 510BT Yhteys useampaan laitteeseen - Image

Yhteys useampaan laitteeseen

Mahdollistaa lähteen vaivattoman vaihtamisen Bluetooth®-laitteesta toiseen. Voit vaihtaa helposti lähteen tabletillasi pyörivästä videosta matkapuhelimeesi puhelun puhumista varten, eikä yksikään puhelu jää kuulematta.

JBL Tune 510BT Hands-free-puhelut - Image

Hands-free-puhelut

Äänentoiston ja puhelujen ohjaus on helppoa toisesta kuulokekupista löytyvillä kätevillä painikkeilla.

JBL Tune 510BT Kevyt, mukava ja taittuva rakenne - Image

Kevyt, mukava ja taittuva rakenne

Kevyet materiaalit ja pehmeät korvapehmusteet ja kuulokepanta tekevät kuulokkeista mukavat pitää päällä pitkiäkin jaksoja. Taittuvan rakenteen ansiosta voit ottaa kuulokkeet mukavasti mukaasi mihin vain, missä haluat kuunnella musiikkia.

JBL Tune 510BT Kysy Siriltä tai Hei Google -palvelulta - Image

Kysy Siriltä tai Hei Google -palvelulta

Siri tai Hei Google on pelkän napinpainalluksen päässä: laitteen puheavustaja aktivoidaan painamalla monivalintanappia.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLT510BTBLKEU

Kuvaus

Jämäkkää bassoa koko päivän.

JBL Tune 510BT -kuulokkeilla voit suoratoistaa jämäkkää selkeäbassoista JBL Pure Bass -ääntä ilman johtoja. Näitä helppokäyttöisiä kuulokkeita on ilo käyttää jopa 40 tuntia – ja USB-C-latauskaapelilla akkuun saadaan ylimääräiset kaksi tuntia vain viiden minuutin latauksella. Ja jos saat puhelun katsoessasi videota jollain toisella laitteella, JBL Tune 510BT vaihtaa saumattomasti puhelimeesi. Bluetooth 5.0:lla varustetut ja mukaviksi suunnitellut JBL Tune 510BT -kuulokkeet mahdollistavat myös Siriin tai Google-palveluun yhdistämisen mobiililaitetta käyttämättä. Saatavana useissa raikkaissa väreissä ja helpot kuljettaa kokoontaitettavuutensa ansiosta – JBL Tune 510BT -kuulokkeet ovat ”nappaa mukaan ja menoksi” -ratkaisu, jolla musiikin saa yhdistettyä kiireisen elämän jokaiseen hetkeen.

Tuotetiedot

Elementin koko (mm)
32

Audiotiedot

Elementin herkkyys @ 1kHz/1mW (dB)
103.5
Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedanssi (ohmia)
32

Mitat

Paino (g)
160
Paino (oz)
5.6
Kuulokejohdon pituus (m)
0.2
Headphone Cable Length (ft)
0.7
Ear Cup External Height (in)
2.9
Ear Cup External Width (in)
2.9
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
1.3
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.3
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.7
Korkeus (cm)
7.3
Leveys (cm)
7.3
Sisäinen Leveys (cm)
3.2
Sisäinen korkeus (cm)
3.2
Syvyys (cm)
1.7

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth profiilit
A2DP v1.3, AVRCP v1.6, HFP v1.7
Bluetooth-taajuus
2.4 GHz – 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth-lähettimen modulaatio
GFSK, _x001E_/4DQPSK,8DPSK
Bluetooth-lähettimen teho
<8 dBm
Bluetooth-versio
5.0

Akku

Latausaika (tuntia, kun akku on tyhjä)
2
Maksimi toistoaika (tuntia)
40

Ominaisuudet

Bluetooth
Kyllä
Taitettava
Kyllä
Multi-point Connection
Kyllä
Remote control on ear cups
Kyllä
Puheääniavustaja
Kyllä
Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni
Kyllä
Hands-free-puhelut
Kyllä
JBL Pure Bass -ääni
Kyllä
On-ear
Kyllä
Ladattava akku
Kyllä
Langattomat
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • Tune 510BT
  • 1 x USB-C-latauskaapeli
  • 1 takuu-/varoituskortti
  • 1 QSG
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sound kept disconnecting after 3 mins Took over a week to deliver with 2 day free shipping, First use sound kept turning off after 3 mins when streaming audio from TV through roku Android app. Tech support no help, had me reset, no luck, they offered to replace, but would take another week plus to send bad ones back then another week plus to send new ones and they would not say that they would not do the same thing. Should have read the reviews, purchased thinking JBL was a good brand. Not a very good first time customer experience with them. Most likely my first and last experience with JBL. Shame!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy setup Received my JBL Tune 510BT headphones about a week ago. Very easy to setup and pair with both PC AND MacBook. The headphones are very light in weight and have excellent 'feel' on my head. That doesn't mean they're 'lightweights'...the sound is very realistic and has the Bass we have come to know on JBL products. Bluetooth range is as expected - I can wander around the house and not lose connection. I'm wearing them as I write this and almost forget they are there. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around headphones! I have been using these headphones for about a week now. They were presented in a sturdy box which enclosed a usb-c adapter to charge the headphones. Also included the warranty information and quick start guide. After charging pairing was very simple and quick. First impression of these headphones knowing their price point is that they have decent build quality. Sturdy and not flimsy. Ear cups fold flat and give plenty of adjustability due to them rotating and having the headband expand. These feel allot better than more expensive headphones from other manufacturers. I feel these can take some abuse and last a good long time. The cushions on the ear cups are adequate for this price point. They are comfortable enough to use for an extended period of time. I used these throughout my 8 hour work day while I worked on the computer. The battery life is great on these. Advertised to be around 40 hours. I charged them initially and used them all week without charging them again. I listened to them at a moderate level so I could hear what was going on around me. They offer good noise isolation and don’t leak allot of sound. No one ever mentioned that they could hear what I was listening to and at times I had these up all the way. When up all the way the speakers handled all of the frequencies without distortion. The sound is excellent. Not to much of any particular frequency. They get loud enough for my taste and I do love intensely loud music. Not bad for 32mm drivers. Controls on the headphones work like most others, with simple controls to access on the right ear cup. Charging is quick and fast utilizing the included usb-c cord. You have to supply the charging block. Phone calls sound great with voice coming from both ear ups. The person on the receiving end stated they couldn’t tell I was using headphones at that moment. Clean and clear reception. Movies on Netflix stayed in sync. No issues with any other streaming services either. I found watching movies with these adequate. In summary these are great headphones. I recommend them to anyone looking for those very important features that matter most, and want to keep money in their wallet. These even give you access to virtual assistants like Alexa and google. Like I mentioned before, I own more expensive headphones that don’t sound as good as the Tune 510. Distortion free and full sounding. Amazing battery life and charging time. Perfect hands free calling sound, and built to take some abuse and last a while.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Like My Father, Hurts My Ears a Little I never got an Order Confirmation e-mail. So when I had to return them because they were so tight, I had a heck of a time with Customer Service. They couldn't find my account with my e-mail address but I kept getting JBL e-mails about "We would like to hear about your recent purchase". Very frustrating. Headphones worked great, they are just not good for people who wear glasses. Finally, Jayson in Customer Service sent me a Return RMA e-mail. Still, no account number to be found. I hope I don't have to contact JBL again.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight to the point great sound Immediately I have to say that the bass from this headset is impressive! I've never heard bass like this from an on the ear not over the ear set of headphones. Very clear sound. You get excellent quality for such a low price. I've never heard anything sound like this in this price range!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound and battery life! Overall, I like these headphones! I think their sound quality is really good especially for the price of them. I also love the long battery life. It’s so convenient to not have to charge them as frequently. The ear cushions are very soft and plush so if you like on the ear headphones you’ll love them. So overall great product and you absolutely get what you pay for and maybe even a little more!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, long battery life, nice sound I have listened to podcasts, radio and music, and have long phone conversations daily. The sound is clear and good. I experience that if I other things at the same time, walk around inside/ outside, do kitchen work, these sounds are taken up very sharply. I have a small head, and as these are broader / more square than they look on the photos I have difficulties making them fit perfectly. They are light weight, and the cushions are good (a bit squeaky when new) so when I sit still listening they are very comfortable. The battery time is great, and the blue tooth reach is good.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound and connectivity. Been using these for week now and they're awesome. Earphones like these you need when you're in the mood to chill at home and listen to your favorite music with bass. My in ear JBL pods are good but lack bass compared to these. For the value as well these are best earphones you can get. Quality sound all around. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphones for the price I have been listening to these headphones for a few nights playing many different type of songs. Overall impression is very good. The vocal is solid and clean, the bass is a little light but that's perfect for me anyway. When pressing the bass on other songs with a lot of low end, they still hold up well. The frequencies up to about 10K are fine but there isn't much above that. Overall for $50, these are winners and much better than others at a higher price.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sound and uncomfortable I bought these at a gamestop which doesn't allow returns on opened electronics, so I guess the best I can do is write a review. These headphones have awful sound quality for $50. The sound snaps and cracks in your ears so much I thought I had my ear to a bowl of rice krispies. They also frequently disconnect for no reason- the bluetooth is fine the sound just stops working and requires a disconnect and reconnect to fix it. The ear pads are fine- but the headphone band is too narrow and pushes your ears in to an uncomfortable degree. I've had no problems with other bluetooth headsets on my devices, and I'm normally not picky with sound (I use a $15 set of earbuds and like them just fine) so I find the quality suspiciously poor.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these Tune510bt Received these a few days ago and right out of the box they’re charged up @ 75%. So as far as the 40 hours of listening time it’s been about 12/14 for mines and the only reason I did then was because we’ve been‘Programmed’ to recharge after use, But NOT with these!! They sound Great not Extremely loud but they are Loud!! I Love these Tune510!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Best £45 I ever spent. I am in love with these headphones, from the usb-c port to 40hrs of battery life this product never stops surprising me. I forgot to charge it for 3 days and it didn’t run out of battery (not a surprise but still satisfying). I have also bought the JBL Go 3 and when I bought that I knew immediately that JBL was the way to go so I got these as well. I highly recommend these headphones for anyone on a tight budget but still want a brilliant pair of headphones.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Sound; but a bit too tight Maybe I just have a really big head-OR I just need to get used to headphones again? I’ve been using various earphones for years, mid to upper edge quality. I’m more or less bedridden right now, going through Chemo and I purchased these to wear to my almost daily appointments. Right now, a comfortable fit is even more important than sound-although it is WONDERFUL to hear such great quality and an even greater price! My only real issue is I can’t wear them more than about 15min at a time because my ears get sore and I develop a headache after 30 min or so. I’m hoping that with frequent use, I “break them in” so-to-speak; OR just become more comfortable with use. I’m not going to return them because I realize it WILL take more than a few days to get used to. If I still can’t tolerate them after a month or so of use…my beautiful eldest daughter has a smaller head! Early Christmas present for her and her wife! They sound so good though and I DO want try try and keep them for myself! Other than that; everything worked GREAT out of the box: charge time, play length, pairing, controls, volume, bass and treble, distance, etc. ONLY other issue is I have to either keep it out of my dear kitty’s reach OR watch her when I have them on to make sure she doesn’t try stealing them again. I believe Kitty-Leela appreciates good music, so perhaps she’s just trying to listen?!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and perfect! I absolutely love them. They connect to my phone immediately and they are SO comfortable to wear. The sound quality is great, which I always can count on with JBL, but for me the comfort of these is the best part. They feel durable. And they’re lightweight enough that you barely feel them if you pull them down and wear them around your neck (like when you’re getting off the plane and need to pay attention). My only wish is that they would have come with a case.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I bought JBL 510 they been good for 3 months but now the head band is lose so they fell off my head all the time in the house battery good bass was good when they were tight but I can hear things as they have gap so back grown noise can be heard very easy they fell off my head tonight and a little tiny bit of plastic wire the wire comes through snapped same thing happened to my old pair of JBL module before this one I took a lose but this time I'm asking can you repair or send me a new pair as very upset they are only 3 months only used a few times the same thing happened in the same place this is a build problem I love JBL so much I even got the 310 JBL party speaker please sort this i gave 5 stars as it's a good product apart from that week spot
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Battery Life If you want a no frills set of bluetooth headphones, with excellent battery life, look no further. I've only charged these once or twice in 1 month, using them to listen to videos, podcasts and music at work and at home doing the dishes or late night TV, so I don't wake the family. They last 5x longer than my BT earbuds. For the price I'm super pleased (30 bucks on amazon). Only downsides are the sound leak for others (not perfectly quiet outside headphones) and there is really no noise cancellation (I wasn't expecting any).
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price I bought these last fall and have been using them consistently while working and exercising. They stay on while running, don't leak sound, and have a great battery life. Charge them 5 minutes and battery lasts over 2 hours. Only complaint I have is how tight they sit on my head. My ears hurt after using them more than an hour, which is a bummer. Maybe I just have a big head. Any way, great price for the product. Big heads, beware.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped Working I bought these headphones about 4 months ago. I rarely used them until this current month. They have worked perfectly fine and stayed charged for HOURS after a single charge, loved this! However, out of nowhere I am in lecture and my left headphone went out then the headphones turned off. I turned them back on, but they would not connect to either of my laptops or my phone. Previous to shutting off, it worked fine with all devices. I tried to factory reset the headphones, but all it does is blink blue and will not show up to pair with my devices. Will not be buying from here again.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good headphones THESE ARE SOME GREAT HEADPHONES FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK SMALL BUT THEY HAVE GREAT SOUND. THEY ALSO STAY ON YOUR HEAD WELL. I PURCHASED THESE JUST TO LISTEN TO AUDIO BOOKS AND THE SOUND IS CLEAR. FOR MUSIC THE SOUND IS GREAT IT GAVE ME THAT CLASSIC JBL SOUND. IM ACTUALLY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. THEYRE COMFORTABLE! I HAD THE BOSE QC 35 NOISE CANCELING AND ALTHOUGH THE SOUND WAS GREAT THE COMFORT WAS NOT. FOR A FRACTION OF THE COST ID GO WITH THESE JBL HEADPHONES FOR SURE!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value sound, microphone terrible For th price these are axgreat value to listen to both music and conversations with. The major drawback is the microphone. On conference calls the microphone is worse than using my speakerphone microphone on my cell phone, desk phone or computer.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive sound and great battery life! I put the JBL Tune 510BT Wireless Headphones to the test and I’m pretty impressed. Considering the average price point on this model, I have to give them a five-star rating based on comfort, sound, battery life, and functionality. Comfort: First off, I typically prefer the over-the-ear headset style as I generally find them a bit more comfortable. However, they are often significantly bigger and take up more real estate on my head and desk. Additionally, I never want to take them while traveling due to the added bulkiness. After using the JBL Tune 510BT Wireless Headphones for both work and listening to music, I find them just as comfortable and even more versatile than my over-the-ear pair. They are compact and I’m a big fan of being able to turn the speakers in to fold them flat. This works out great for packing in my laptop bag and traveling, ultimately making me use them a lot more than my other pair. After many hours of continuous use for work and listing to music, I have no complaints about how they feel. They have great padding and just the right amount of pressure to stay on firmly without causing my ears to get sore over time. Sound: Next, I have to say the sound is amazing for what they are. Honestly, I was pleasantly surprised considering the average price point for this set. They are a relatively simple pair of wireless headphones but they back a nice rich bass tone that can be cranked up with crystal clear overall sound quality. I also use them quite a bit for teleworking and video calls. I have received zero complaints about voice quality on my end from my co-workers and I’m able to hear everyone else with no issues, including no delayed or garbled voice. Battery Life: The battery life and quick charging is another impressive aspect of the JBL Tune 510BT Wireless Headphones. They boast a 40-hour battery life for music playtime with Bluetooth and I have to say that is on point. I run them straight for several days at a time of pretty heavy use for work using hands-free calling and listening to music in the evenings before bothering to plugging them in. Even then, there is still battery life left before a quick charge to get them back to full capacity again. Functionality: The button commands are easy to navigate making skipping songs, adjusting the volume, and answering calls a breeze. I paired them to two devices (my work and personal cell phones) and I’m able to toggle back and forth without issue. Overall, I give the JBL Tune 510BT Wireless Headphones a five-star rating! Considering the price point and what you get for the money, you absolutely can’t go wrong. I admit, I’m a huge JBL fan and have been for years because they continue to not disappoint!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Device for the Price! I’ve had mine for about 2 and a half weeks , and absolutely love them, They are light , the bass on the headphones is amazing for the size! I love that the are USB-c Compatible which is great because I don’t have to switch my cables and all that just to charge them. No complaints at all very accurate product according to Jbl! Great for kids in my opinion because they are not bulky , very comfortable and just a good design , and price!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headphones These headphones are ideal for anyone looking for a budget pair of headphones to use on commutes or for general listening. The sound quality is very clear and good but the bass on these headphones can be a touch over powering on some tracks. The comfort is good and the headphones can be adjusted either side to your liking. The headphones don't leak sound that much and the volume is plenty for anyone's taste. Overall will recommend
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent sound quality and very comfortable. Would happily recommend. This was my second purchase as the first one was so impressive.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and sound great Had mine for 3 years, dropped from 20 feet up on concrete, left outside during a hurricane, and have fallen 100+ and still work great
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy My boyfriend got these delivered today and gave them to me as an early birthday present, we are both really disappointed it’s my 18th in Justin over a week I’ve been trying to fondness women good bluetooth earphones and only one ear works, the cable isn’t charging all the time and customer help is just confusing. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe good for $30... but invest more elsewhere... I work from home and typically use a Jabra wired headset... I have previously had the Jabra wireless headset in the same model - and it was great, until I spilled coffee on it. When we were offered these at work, I was excited. I've been using them for less than an hour and am less than happy. The sound quality just isn't there... when I listen back to my calls, I sound like I'm in a deep dark hole... and quite frankly, they squeeze the living hell out of my head. Will continue to use my wired Jabra headset.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good connectivity! I have used this headphone for 3 weeks now and I could say one of the best purchase I ever did. I use it with my one plus 7t also my LG smart tv. After pairing they straight away find the connection with each other. The Sound quality is perfect. With apple music or Spotify the 50% volume is enough to enjoy music 100% is too loud for me Positive: perfect connectivity, Good sound quality, amazing battery life, Good quality Head Phone for a price. Negative: maybe the ear pads could be a bit bigger.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disconnecting issuies when use with tv watching online-chromcase....video ends so sound to headphones.EVERYTIME. Have to turn off disconnect every time end video. Every time change channel.... Phone call button.....opps,,,do not work.... Cheap worthless junk
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gift returned I bought these for my sister and they wouldn’t easily pair with her eye phone and the padding started peeling after the 3 use. I guess these are not to work out in. So she gave them back and I threw them away. I usually love this brand.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_152
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_tune510bt-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Do these work with online meeting platforms, like Zoom and Teams?

Asked by: Teams
Our JBL Tune 510BT is not suitable for web meetings on a laptop or PC. It's well designed for music listening and hands-free calls through your mobile phone.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

Can I replace the body/case of my JBL Tune500bt? It had a slight fall and the right neck broke.

Asked by: tripleM
Thank you for your question. We are sorry to hear that your JBL T510BT suffered some damage. Would you please be so kind as to open a case at https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further support? Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-18

Can the JBL Tune 510BT pair with bluetooth 4.0 devices

Asked by: Billfero
Thank you for your question. Yes, the JBL T510BT will pair with Bluetooth 4.0 devices. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-08

Is this compatible with PS4 game console ?

Asked by: dylanb
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, its not compatible (Bluetooth) but you could use a wired one. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.&nbsp; Thank you.
Answered by: AH0811
Date published: 2021-10-14

Are these compatible with a smart TV and separate soundboard with Bluetooth?

Asked by: Tericat
Our JBL Tune 510BT is designed to be used for connecting with your mobile phones, tablets, and laptops for streaming audio. You may encounter audio-video delays when you're using it to connect with your TV via Bluetooth since these headphones don't have apt-X HD low latency codes, which are being used for Bluetooth connectivity with TV.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-04

Do they charge with an usb to iPhone charger

Asked by: Lauraaa
Thank you for your question. We recommend using the provided USB-C charging cable, and the specifications for these headphones are: 5 Volts at 1 Amp. Please ensure that you are using an adaptor that provides this. For further support, we welcome you to contact our Harman Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/gb/en/ https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-17

If I have two 510 headsets can they &nbsp;both be connected &nbsp;to the same Bluetooth frequency?

Asked by: JoeA1
Two JBL Tune 510BT can't connect to one source device at the same time.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-06

When I double press the action button for Google assistant it does not work on my Android 9 tablet (Lg G pad 5), and the reason I bring up my Android version is because on my other tablet (Samsung tab A7) with Android 11 it works fine.

Asked by: Kimo557
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to work with you directly to troubleshoot the connectivity issues you're experiencing with our JBL Tune 510BT. Please contact our customer support team using this link. https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-16

Are these headphones waterproof or water resistant or neither? It rains a lot where I live and want to know if they will fare ok if exposed to water

Asked by: sj469
Thank you for your question. The JBL T510BT are not waterproof or water resistance. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

Are these headphones TV compatible

Asked by: Discobaby1980
Our JBL Tune 510BT is designed to be used for connecting with your mobile phones, tablets, and laptops for streaming audio. You may encounter audio-video delays when you'll be using it to connect with your TV/gaming console via Bluetooth since these headphones don't have apt-X HD low latency codes which are being used for Bluetooth connectivity with TV.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-02-24

What is the smaller port next to the charging port for

Asked by: Critical Mass
Thank you for contacting JBL. The hole beside the charging port and on the other side is pressure release cavities that help the drivers operate and provide the best possible sound.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-20

Hello. My jbl 510bt headphones today decided to stop working. First i couldnt connect them. Next i tried to remove and break all the connections between headphones and devices i use. Well now i cant find the headphones on any device. Please help me.

Asked by: vxxx
Dear Customer, Thank you for your question regarding the connection problem with your JBL Tune 510BT headphones. It's possible a faulty setting in the headphones is causing the connection issue, a factory reset may help with this. Turn on the headphones. Press and hold &quot;Volume +&quot; and &quot;Volume -&quot; for more than 5 seconds. Headphones will turn off, and reboot to factory default. You may need to 'forget' the headphones in Bluetooth settings on your phone/tablet in order to pair it again. I understand you have already tried to connect the headphones to different devices, please also make sure that there's no interference with the Bluetooth connection: Always have clear line of sight between your Bluetooth device (speaker, headphones etc.) and source device (Smartphone/tablet/PC etc). Be aware of obstacles in front of your device. Try to switch off other products that have Bluetooth, but are not being used. These can also cause signal interference. Do not stand too close to your Wi-Fi router since a Wi-Fi signal is stronger and in many cases will &quot;overlap&quot; the Bluetooth connection. Be aware of walls around you. Concrete and brick walls will often interrupt the signal, as Bluetooth signal cannot pass through thick walls. Bluetooth signals cannot travel through water, which includes the human body. Make sure with wireless headphones to keep your source device and the receiver on the same side of your body. Open spaces such as parks can cause issues for your devices, as open air is &quot;bad&quot; for any Bluetooth signal if it cannot reflect from objects around you. For further support, we welcome you to contact our JBL Customer Support team: https://support.jbl.com/fi/fi/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-12-07

Have tried what feels like everything to connect headphones to PC but no luck. Is there some sort of trick I'm missing?

Asked by: Kabiem
Thanks for reaching out. In most cases when a Computer/PC/Laptop has issues connecting to a Bluetooth device (Portable speaker, Headphones, Active speakers), it's caused by your Computer/PC/Laptop's Bluetooth driver (software). Always get the latest driver version available for your Computer/PC/Laptop. To download the correct driver (software), visit the manufacturer's website of your Computer/PC/Laptop. They usually have a &quot;Support/Download&quot; section where you can find the correct driver. Otherwise, contact their support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-29

Can you use these while they are charging? Or will they turn off and not be able to turn on like the Tune 500BT?

Asked by: waffletime
Our JBL tune 510BT will switch off while charging, you will not be able to use the headphones while the device is charging.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-06-08

Why does the JBL app not recognise them? How do I find out the charge without the app?

Asked by: Rob6
Thank you for your question. The JBL T510BT are not compatible with the JBL Headphones app, reason why you are unable to connect them. In regards to the led behaviour, when the battery is low, the red light will start flashing to let you know the headphones are running out of battery. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-31

Is it workable if using a usb c to 3.5mm audio aux cable ?

Asked by: Mayihem
Thank you for your question. The JBL T510BT do not have an Aux connection, instead we recommend the JBL T500. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-07

I mostly listen to audiobooks and music, but in my music, I'm not all about that bass. Do these headphones make the bass more noticeable than typical headphones would? Because I've had headphones tha focused on bass, and they ruined books and songs.

Asked by: Emiferret
Thanks for reaching out. Our JBL Tune 510BT does have decent bass. Its frequency response is 20Hz-20kHz. You can always download a 3rd party equalizer app to adjust the bass and treble to your liking.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

When the headphones are fully charged what color is the Charged light be? TUNE510BT

Asked by: Wild270
The LEd indicator lights of our JBL Tune 510BT will turn off once the headphones are fully charged.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-24

My headphones are only paired with my laptop and the sound &quot;comes and goes&quot;, like a &quot;scratched CD.&quot; This only happens on YouTube. What is causing this and can it be fixed? Thank you.

Asked by: Alex6543
Our JBL Tune 510BT is designed to be used for connecting with your mobile phones, tablets, and laptops for streaming audio. Since these headphones are designed for audio listening, please expect some latency when streaming videos. You may also try a fresh pairing: remove/forget the JBL Tune 510BT from your laptop's Bluetooth settings. Turn off and on the headphones and start reconnecting your source device. If you need more help, please contact our customer support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-29

where is the headphone made in? China?

Asked by: SugarLau
Thank you for your question. Yes, JBL products are made in China. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

how do I register for warranty

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for your question. You could register your JBL Tune 510BT at https://support.jbl.com/us/en/product-registration/
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a place to put an audio cord if someone couldn't get the Bluetooth to work? My daughter's current JBL headphones have this option.

Asked by: Emmom
Our JBL Tune 510BT is a pure wireless headphone and doesn't come with a 3.5 mm aux cable for wired connection.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-29

Can you use these headphones on a iPhone 11?

Asked by: Bobs123
Thank you for your question. Yes, the JBL T510BT can be used with the iPhone 11. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-08-03

Why is my Jbl tune 510bt taking so long to arrive&nbsp;

Asked by: No but yes
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to get more information from you for us to determine the status of your replacement order. Please contact customer service at https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-11

Is there a place to put an audio cord if someone couldn't get the Bluetooth to work? My daughter's current JBL headphones have this option.

Asked by: Emmom
Our JBL Tune 510BT is a pure wireless headphone and doesn't come with a 3.5 mm aux cable for wired connection.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-04

My headphones pair to my Sony flatscreen, but won&rsquo;t connect

Asked by: Scott102698
Thanks for reaching out. If the Sony flatscreen TV is Bluetooth-compatible, please ensure that both devices should be in Bluetooth pairing mode. The LED light of the JBL Tune 510BT will blink a blue light if it's ready to pair and connect. On your Sony flatscreen TV, scan for nearby devices and select the &quot;JBL Tune 510BT&quot; under the list of available devices. If it's not connecting to your TV, please try to pair and connect your JBL Tune 510BT with different devices to see if the same issue persists. If manual pairing did not work, try to reset your headphones by long pressing the volume + and volume - at the same time while the unit is on. If you need more help, please contact our customer support for further assistance.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-08

What's the release date for these?

Asked by: Muzak
Hi there, thanks for you interest in our products. We have no news to share when our JBL Tune 510BT will be released commercially again. For news about promotions and product availability, you may sign up to our newsletter here: https://www.jbl.com/
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-11-25

What&rsquo;s the range ?

Asked by: Jimmy S
Our JBL Tune 510BT has a maximum Bluetooth range of 10 - 15 meters, with no large objects blocking the line of sight. A distance farther than that would pose signal deterioration.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

I really like the headphones except for one thing, I am only getting sound from the right headphone, nothing from the left. &nbsp;Is there something else I need to do to get sound from the left headphone?

Asked by: SARGEM
Please isolate the issue by pairing and connecting it to a different phone/source device. It could be a balance problem. If the issue persists, please reach out to us at https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-07

Does JBL Tune 510BT comes with a carrying case?

Asked by: krk5
Our JBL Tune 510BT doesn't come with a carrying case.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_tune510bt-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • questions, product

Tuki