JBL Jr310
€ 24,99
5.0 (2)
Write a review
JBL Jr310 JBL Safe Sound (< 85 dB) - Image

JBL Safe Sound (< 85 dB)

JBL:n legendaarinen ääni on suunniteltu jäämään aina alle 85 dB:n, joten kuulokkeet ovat turvalliset jopa pienimmille musiikin ystäville.

JBL Jr310 Lapsille suunniteltu - Image

Lapsille suunniteltu

Erityisesti lapsille suunnitellut korvatyynyt ja pääpanta upeissa väreissä.

JBL Jr310 Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni - Image

Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni

Sisäänrakennetun mikrofonin ansiosta lapset pysyvät yhteydessä muihin. He voivat keskustella helposti ystävien ja perheen kanssa vapaa-ajalla tai opettajien kanssa silloin, kun ahertavat opiskelun äärellä.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Jr310 Mukava istuvuus - Image

Mukava istuvuus

Istuu pieneen päähän kevyesti pehmustettujen korvatyynyjen ja pääpannan ansiosta.

JBL Jr310 Helposti kannettava - Image

Helposti kannettava

Kompakteissa, kokoon taittuvissa kuulokkeissa on mikrofonilla ja kauko-ohjaimella varustettu yksipuolinen litteä johto, joten kannettava musiikinkuuntelukokemus on varmasti vaivaton.

JBL Jr310 Tee siitä omasi – JBL-tarrasarja - Image

Tee siitä omasi – JBL-tarrasarja

Lapset voivat tehdä kuulokkeista oman näköisensä pakkaukseen kuuluvalla tarrasarjalla.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLJR310BLU

Kuvaus

Legendaarista äänentoistoa pienille korville.

Turvalliset, kevyet ja lapsille mitoitetut JBL Jr310 -kuulokkeet on kehitetty varta vasten tuomaan legendaarinen JBL-ääni pienimpienkin musiikin ystävien iloksi turvallisesti. Kuulokkeet on suunniteltu niin, että äänenvoimakkuus pysyy kuulon suojelemiseksi varmasti aina alle 85 dB:n, ja niiden sotkeutumattomassa johdossa on mikrofoni ja kauko-ohjain. Erikoissuunniteltujen, kevyesti istuvien ja pehmustettujen korvatyynyjen ansiosta lapset voivat kuunnella musiikkiaan mukavasti. Jokainen kuulokepari on erilainen, sillä mukana tulevilla uudelleenkäytettävillä tarroilla JBL Jr310 -kuulokkeita voi muokata omannäköiseksi niin paljon kuin haluaa.

Tuotetiedot

Elementin koko (mm)
32

Audiotiedot

Elementin herkkyys @ 1kHz/1mW (dB)
80dB SPL @ 1kHz/1mW
Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedanssi (ohmia)
32

Mitat

Ear Cup External Height (in)
2.5
Ear Cup External Width (in)
2.5
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
1.2
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.2
Ear Cup Depth (in)
0.6
Korkeus (cm)
6.5
Leveys (cm)
6.5
Sisäinen Leveys (cm)
3
Sisäinen korkeus (cm)
3
Syvyys (cm)
1.6

Ominaisuudet

Audio cable
Kyllä
Taitettava
Kyllä
Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni
Kyllä
Pehmustettu sanka
Kyllä
Litteä sotkeutumaton kaapeli
Kyllä
Voidaan taittaa kokoon helppoa säilytystä varten
Kyllä
On-ear
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 pari Jr310-kuulokkeita
  • Takuukortti
  • Varoituskortti
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Headphones I got to try theese headphones with my girls and the youngest one meant it was really good, good sound, good fit on the head, while my oldest daugther thought they were small and bad fit on the head, small speakers and she really didnt like them. the girls has tried the headphones outdoor during exercise, and also indoors during some resting time. my youngest daughter is 11 years old and she has tried the headphones while exercise riding and football warming. my oldest is 12 and she has tried the headphones during orientation and running in the forrest. they didnt reduce noice around you while using them so it can be quite messy with both what you listen to and sound from around you. Otherwise we are happy with them, bright and fancy two colored headphones for active kids . If you have kids that are getting their first pair headphones I would recomend this one
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Children My two daughters have been sharing these headphones and are 8 and 4 years old and the adjustable feature was perfect for both of them. I especially like the way the input is at an angle which is great for iPads and also makes it less prone to break when the kids are throwing them around. The volume was perfect for children and my daughter said they were the most comfortable headphones she’s ever used.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lapsille aivan huiput! Pääsimme mukaan Reviewclubin kautta testaamaan näitä lapsille sopivia kuulokkeita! Ihan huippua, kun eivät lapset pääse kuuloaan huonontamaan älyttömän kovalla volyymilla, vaan ääni jää juuri sopivalle lapsia ajatellen! Lisäplussaa tuo mukana tulevat tarrat joilla lapsi saa tuunata omanlaiseksi kuulokkeet! Lämpimästi suosittelen lapsille hankkimaan. Meillä jo omat ostettiin!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL JR310 En lettvekter med et godt bruksområde. God lyd og supert i forhold til støynivå. Jeg liker svært godt at det ikke kommer forstyrrende lyder ut til andre rundt, når disse er i bruk. De sitter godt inntil ørene og det er lett å justere høyden. En smule mjuk i øreputene, men for et barn er nok dette midt i blinken. Jeg liker også at det er sterke farger, som også fenger målgruppen.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid construction coupled with solid sounds These are our third child-specific set of headphones and they stand out from the others in a number of ways. The build quality is definitely at a higher level with nicely finished surfaces and a general feel that they won't fall apart in the hands of a youngster. Having the single wire reducing the chances of this ending up around their necks a reassuring bonus. Sound quality is very good and definitely on a par with entry level "grown up" headphones while the mic appears to be of a good quality too according to the feedback from those listening. Having the sticker pack to allow for personalisation is a nice touch. The only complaint from my daughter was that the ear pads are a little on the small side and compressed her ears against her head, this made longer use slightly uncomfortable but that issue may be because she wears glasses too. Overall a solid choice and certainly better than the others we've tried to date.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Jeg er veldig fornøyd med den hodetelefon til datter min. De har lydbegrensning slik at de ikke kan skade hørselen. Barna bruker hver gang de ser på iPAD og hver dag på skole, og de har tålt barnefikling, de har blitt dratt i, surret med mens de har sett på iPAD. Jeg er bare såå fornøyd! De er rimelige og veldig bra.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peukku ylös! Saimme kuulokkeet muutama viikko takaperin ja 7-vuotias tyttäreni rakastaa niitä! Pehmeät korville sekä juuri oikea mitoitus tekee ohjelmien katsomisesta mukavaa. Myös vanhemmat tykkäävät, koska hetken hiljaisuus on nautinnollista! Äänitaso kuulokkeissa on hyvä nuorelle kuulolle. Peukku ylös, kuten tyttäreni sanoi!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Children would highly recommend We have an Autistic Son who uses music to help him calm and concentrate. Over the years we have used lots of kids and adult headphones with mixed reviews. These Headphones are great and my son love them. Having a volume restriction also gives us the peace of mind it’s not harming his hearing.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Bought these as replacements for some lower standard ones for my daughter. Glad I looked at these, the sound is brilliant, they are really comfy (so she says) and the volume limiter gives me peace of mind that she wont get her ear drums blasted at any point. Really happy with them
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fornøyde barn! Ment for ipaden og 6-åringen, men i mangel på gaming headphones har 10-åringen også brukt dem til pc-spill - både lyd og mikrofon fungerte fint og de var behagelige å ha på. Den blå/oransje ble godt mottatt, ikke for barnslig. Tåler en støyt, vi er fornøyd!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bra, men kunne være bedre 7-åringen min har brukt dette produktet de siste to ukene. Selv om han sier det fungerer bra, han synes lyden er for lav selv når du er i høyeste volum. Kanskje dette produktet er bedre for yngre barn, men vår erfaring var ikke den beste med det.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. Bought 3 pair for Christmas and my kids and husband love them. They are good quality. And they look sleek and expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headphones My son has used these the past few weeks and he loves them, comfy on his ears and the sound quality is really good,
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headphones These are brilliant, super comfy and the sound is great, my son loves them
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have a scratch and it's too tight I received it this morning and find a scratch at the left Earphone cover ,
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Easy To Use Kid Friendly Headphones I wanted some simple, easy to use headphones for my daughter to use whilst playing games on an iPad. We do have some Bluetooth headphones, but pairing these is a frustration I wanted to avoid. These headphones arrived in simple child friendly packaging which showcase the actual headphones. Opening the box reveals a warranty card, the headphones themselves, and a set of stickers (which my daughter thought was very cool!) Once unpackaged, the headphones have a reasonably short cord, with a built in Mic. The short flat cord length is a good idea, and another child friendly feature. The headphones are adjustable, so were a perfect fit for my daughter - and most important of all; simple plug and play. Seconds later my daughter had run off with them with a big thumbs up and played her favourite game on the iPad. Sound quality is very good for the price. Certainly a big improvement over many of the cheap in ear headphones you get free with devices. I particularly like that they limit the overall volume as well to safe levels. Comfort wise, my daughter much preferred these to my larger Bluetooth headphones. They can even be used for video calls and the built in mic worked well, at least according to our family on the other end. All in all, my daughter is very pleased with these, and for the price they offer excellent value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jr310-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Tuki