JBL Tune 110
€ 9,99
3.9 (613)
Write a review

Ominaisuudet

JBL Tune 110 JBL Pure Bass -ääni - Image

JBL Pure Bass -ääni

JBL on tarjonnut yli 60 vuoden ajan upeaa äänentoistoa, jonka voi kokea suurissa tapahtumapaikoissa eri puolilla maailmaa. Nämä kuulokkeet tarjoavat samaa JBL-ääntä ja syvälle ulottuvaa tehokasta bassoa.

JBL Tune 110 Yhden painikkeen mikrofonillinen kaukosäädin - Image

Yhden painikkeen mikrofonillinen kaukosäädin

Hallitse musiikin toistoa käytännöllisellä yhden painikkeen kaukosäätimellä. Onko sinulle tulossa puhelu? Vastaa siihen lennossa sisäänrakennetun mikrofonin avulla.

JBL Tune 110 Sotkeutumaton litteä johto - Image

Sotkeutumaton litteä johto

Kestävä, litteä kaapeli, joka ei sotkeudu solmuihin.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLT110BLK

Kuvaus

Basso, joka rokkaa, ja tempaa heti mukaansa.

Esittelyssä JBL TUNE110 in-ear -kuulokkeet. Ne ovat kevyet, miellyttävät ja kompaktit. Lujatekoisissa korvanapeissa on 9 mm elementit, jotka saavat aikaan voimakkaan bassovasteen. Ne tarjoavat tehokkaan JBL Pure Bass -äänen, jota olet kenties kuullut konserttihalleissa, areenoilla ja äänitysstudioissa eri puolilla maailmaa. Lisäksi yksipainikkeinen sotkeutumattomassa kaapelissa sijaitseva kauko-ohjain antaa sinun hallita musiikin toistoa ja vastata puheluihin lennossa sisäänrakennetun mikrofonin avulla. Tämä tekee JBL 110 -kuulokkeista jokapäiväisen kumppanisi olitpa sitten töissä, kotona tai tien päällä.

Tuotetiedot

Elementin koko (mm)
9.0

Audiotiedot

Elementin herkkyys @ 1kHz/1mW (dB)
96.0
Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedanssi (ohmia)
16.0
Elementtien määrä per korva
1.0

Mitat

Kuulokejohdon pituus (cm)
111.3
Kuulokejohdon pituus (ft)
3.65
Kuulokejohdon pituus (m)
111.3
Paino (g)
12.7
Paino (oz)
0.45

Akku

Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz

Ominaisuudet

Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni
Kyllä
Litteä sotkeutumaton kaapeli
Kyllä
Hands-free-puhelut
Kyllä
JBL Pure Bass -ääni
Kyllä
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
Ei

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 setti TUNE110-kuulokkeita
  • Korvakasovitteet (S, M, L)
  • Varoituskortti
  • Takuukortti
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound for less price This headphones have the bass sound i love for a very affordable price. Love this headphones
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING THESE EARBUDS VERY IMPRESSIVE FOR THE PRICE,BASS RESPONSE JUST AMAZING 10hz UP.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good quality for the price Hello! I really like the comfort of this earbuds. They feel really good,and when you got them in you ears,you'l actually don't really feel them, and they sit in ears really well, so when you're walking or somethin', they will stay in your ears. The thing that i don't like so much, is that the higher tones, are little bit in the background, so if you listen to jazz, (like i do usually) it will not be the best experience ever. They are very durable, but the build quality is not the best, and because of the poor build quality, i actually needed to rip off the little foam pad that is between the silicone tips and the bud, because it was full of ear wax, and it couldn't be cleaned, so it blocked the sound that was coming from the perfectly working speaker.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Bought these bad boys about a week ago, and maaan, I didn't think that I was going to get what I paid for, but it was deffinately worth it! They sound amazing, crystal clear, and you can feel the bass. Budget earphones for listening, altought havent really tried the microphone.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought these in blue and they look really nice great audio quality nice and clear microphone is also decent bass is nice and sharp overall great for the price. had them for over week so far they are perfect
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but lack of durability. The sound quality was excellent but It turns out the right earpiece starts to fade its volume and also has tiny cracks in simple drops. Is there any conclusions about this issue? Thanks for reading.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got to use it... because the ear pads are impossible — not difficult, IMPOSSIBLE — to replace. Neither I nor anyone in my family could not even come remotely close to getting the large ear pad on to the earphone.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought it 1 month ago. The micro never worked. so i can only use them for listening music. If the quality of the sound is correct, the sound is very loud
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the bass? Got my pair this week. I should have read up on them before purchasing, but I was in need of a new pair since my last in ear headphones broke. There's a huge lack of bass in this product. I've even gone in and changed the EQ several times to see if that improved anything, but it didn't. As a huge love for bass and is needed for the music I listen to daily, these just didn't live up to their name. They're comfortable, but the wire is a bit too long. Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bass! Ordered these 3 days before they came and I’m impressed by the sound quality and bass. You can hear all sounds in a song clearly!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superlative Sound Quality I bought this just now. Wow.. this JBL earbud sound quality, mastered by Harman, is just superlative for its price.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great Have recommended this product to all to my friends. I've ordered these precious items for the third time. <3
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad earphones. I brought my earphones a few months back and the left side earphones stopped working. Waste product.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not last long Bought these few months ago, lasted about 3 months before one of the plugs stopped working.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Been using it for just a week but its amazing. Balanced sound, great clarity, comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sound Quality!!!! I am impressed. You have gained a loyal customer. The sound quality is out of this world.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eartips Its a good pruduct but i cant get the eartips back on can somone please help me with that
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the jbl head phone and they are better then I expected will buy more in futrye
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional bass !!! Seemed like just a normal earphones. But impressed me with the bass .. loved it ..!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I'm happy enjoying them in my daily commuting
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent sound but bad quality. I bought this a month ago and the ear tips ripped. Bad durabilit
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It sucks I bought it a week ago and it’s not working good anymore
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The right headphone sounds got damaged in just 3 months.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these last year and I fell in love with them
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this tee weeks and I didn’t receive my items
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sounding earphones ! Really immersive sound and nice feel / look to them
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase !! I bought it because the quality of the products !!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality After 5 months right side is dead... bad quality..
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! I bought this headset to replace the one that I had that broke. To my surprise it is a good one and it lasted for maybe a year, maybe because I accidentally forgot it on my pocket and did the laundry and set the time for 1 hour and 15mins, to my surprise, I dried it out for a day and when I checked it is still working. But after 3 months the left one stopped working. But all in all, it is a good one with a good price. I bought another pair because I loved it!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The "Pure Bass" is a lie. Got this "thing" for christmas and am astonished by the poor audio quality. "Pure Bass" they say, well, I don't hear ANY bass. Music also sounds cheap. If you're looking for earbuds with good bass, I would definitately NOT recommend this.
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_200
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jblt110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Provides stereo sound or not???

Asked by: Nikov
Our Tune 110 can generally play stereo as long as the source music is in stereo.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can't seem to get it paired with Win7

Asked by: Win7JBL user
Our JBL Tune 110 is only for wired connection. Simply connect the 3.5mm jack to the audio output of your computer (usually colored green)
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Pure Bass? seriously? how? mine sound so tinny.. zero bass! I literally just bought mine... How do i fix this before i am forced to return the headphones?

Asked by: DA76
We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with our products. Here are some steps for us to check your JBL Tune 110: 1. Try using a different music player and if you're using an equalizer, turn it off. 2. Use a different source ex. (phone, tablet) to check if the sound would still be the same using a different device. 3. Try changing the ear tips to have a secure fit when using the earphones. If the problem persists, please contact our local support in Sydney for assistance in checking your options: https://support.jbl.com/au/en/#contact
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2022-09-07

Are there any differences between Tune 110 and T110 BT in terms of sound quality?

Asked by: ribasmudj
Thank you for your question, yes the T110BT should be more powerful, except if you use an headphone amplifier.
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the chemical with which is manufactured that causes the label P65 warning?

Asked by: MVega
The P65 warning on our products is part of the compliance for the California Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment. It is a fair warning on products that may contain chemicals - Phthalates that may cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

quanto tempo leva a carregar e da algum sinal de concluido?

Asked by: ACruz
Our JBL Tune 110 has a charge time of 2 hours and has a battery life of up to 6 hours. Please contact our customer support in your region if you have other questions and/or concerns. https://bit.ly/3eUAnP9
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Ear tip replacement possible? The rubber falled apart, and should be replaced with a new one.(Size M needed)

Asked by: Tilda
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just bought Tune110 for my LG Magna but the mic doesn't work, it doesn't work during calls or when I try to pause/etc music. What should I do?

Asked by: Nana1027
The JBL Tune 110's audio jack doesn't match the pattern of the output of your LG Magna. The positioning of the rings could be the reason why it's not working with your phone. Please try it with a different phone to see if the headphones are working fine.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Why can&rsquo;t I get sound, auditor on my in ear headset. Everything else works besides the auditor.&nbsp;

Asked by: Cantona
We appreciate the feedback you've provided to us. Please wiggle the cable to see if this produces a sound. Check that your source device is not muted. Try to use other mobile devices. We're always looking for ways to improve so we'll make sure to submit your feedback to our development team. If you have other questions or concerns about this product's features, please reach out to us at: https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-02-27

Hello, I need new wired headphones (current ones are broken) to the time when my Bluetooth headphones get discharged. Does this model have similar audio quality to JBL TUNE110BT? Or maybe I should search for a different model?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, our JBL Tune 110 and 110 BT has similar Dynamic frequency response range of 20 Hz - 20 kHz and same Driver sensitivity at 96db. The only major difference would be that the Tune 110 has no Bluetooth function.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2022-01-19

MY AERPHONES JBL TUNE 110BT ARE CHARGING BUT NOT TURING ON. HOW CAN I FIX IT??

Asked by: SALVA154
You can try to use a different Micro-USB cable to charge your headphones. Charge it overnight, and once the LED light turns off, it means charging is complete. Try to turn on the headphones after. If it's still doesn't work, please reach out to our local Customer Support for Spain by sending an email to info@aqipa.es.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is my JBL T110 compatible with an any JBL app?

Asked by: Cole325
Your JBL T100 isn't compatible with the JBL app. We appreciate your question, and we're always looking for ways to improve. We'll make sure your feedback gets to the right team. You could also sign up for the JBL Newsletter or continue following us for news and updates.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can replacement ear tips be purchased?

Asked by: Hugger1
Thanks for posting. For pricing and availability of ear tips, please reach out to our local distributor through here: https://www.eriksonconsumer.com/contact.html
Answered by: Jem G
Date published: 2021-06-06

How do you get synch with Bluetooth after center button activation and start up tone is heard?

Asked by: Alice2010
Hey Alice, great question. The next step after turning it on is to get your JBL Tune 110BT headphones into pairing mode. To do that, press and hold the center button for 2 seconds until you see the LED indicator on the side start to blink a fast, blue light. This means your headphones is waiting for a device that will connect to it. Turn on the Bluetooth feature on your device and let it discover the headphones. Once you see JBL T110BT as an available device to connect to, select it and it should connect automatically. We hope this helps. If you need more help from us, feel free to let us know by submitting a case: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

&Uuml;r&uuml;nleriniz bir &ccedil;ok se&ccedil;eneğe sahip T110 - T160 - T290 - C200Sİ gibi bir &ccedil;ok model var.&Uuml;lkemde fiyat farkları &ccedil;ok fazla &ouml;rneğin T290 150-200 TL iken T110 100-125 TL civarı peki hangi model daha iyi? &Uuml;r&uuml;nlerinizin teknik &ouml;zellikleri birebir aynı.

Asked by: STALKER

Horrible, solo 5 meses de uso, solo se escucha bien cuando apreto el boton si no no se escucha, un horror....nunca me dieron una solucion

Asked by: julieeeta1

I need instructions on how to use these to make and receive calls

Asked by: Pam k
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jblt110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product

Tuki