JBL Live Pro+ TWS
€ 99,99
4.1 (13)
Write a review
JBL Live Pro+ TWS JBL:lle ominainen äänentoisto parhaisiin äänielämyksiin - Image

JBL:lle ominainen äänentoisto parhaisiin äänielämyksiin

Parhaan äänentoistoratkaisun laitteesta riippumatta tarjoavat Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeet ovat pienet mutta tehokkaat: niiden 11 mm:n dynaamiset elementit tuottavat JBL:lle ominaista ääntä koko päivän, joka ikinen päivä.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Mukautuva melunvaimennus ja Smart Ambient -tekniikka - Image

Mukautuva melunvaimennus ja Smart Ambient -tekniikka

Mukautuva melunvaimennus tarkoittaa, että vältät häiriötekijät, kun on aika keskittyä opintoihin tai bilettää. Ja jos haluat huomioida ympäristön kuulokkeita riisumatta, Smart Ambient -tekniikka tekee ympäristön äänistä selkeämpiä.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Jopa 28 tunnin akkukesto, langaton lataus - Image

Jopa 28 tunnin akkukesto, langaton lataus

Jopa 7 tuntia toistoa plus 21 kotelossa, ja JBL Live Pro+ TWS Speed Charge tarkoittaa, että voit pitää äänentoiston mukanasi koko päivän ajan. Kun tarvitaan lisää virtaa, lataus sujuu superhelposti myös liikkeellä ollessasi JBL Live Pro+ TWS -pikalatauksella ja Qi-yhteensopivalla langattomalla latauksella

Ominaisuudet

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Täydellisiä puheluita – ilman melua - Image

Täydellisiä puheluita – ilman melua

Kaipaatko tapaamisia kasvokkain? Melun- ja tuuleneristysteknologian sekä beamforming-mikrofonien ansiosta äänesi kuuluu virheettömästi puhelun vastaanottajalle, ja keskustelu tuntuu siltä kuin olisitte kasvotusten.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Dual Connect + synkronointi ja nopea liitäntä - Image

Dual Connect + synkronointi ja nopea liitäntä

Heti kotelon avatessasi kuulokkeet muodostavat yhteyden laitteeseesi ja voit alkaa kuunnella musiikkia, soittaa mono-/stereopuheluja tai ottaa käyttöön puheavustajan yhdelle tai molemmille korville. Lisäksi JBL-sovelluksen avulla on helpompaa kuin koskaan määrittää toimintoja kummallekin kuulokenapille. Googlen mahdollistaman nopean liittämisen avulla JBL Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeet muodostavat heti yhteyden Android-laitteeseesi. Voit myös muodostaa laiteparin muiden laitteiden kanssa napauttamalla laitteen näyttöä.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Kysy neuvoa käyttäen vain omaa ääntäsi. - Image

Kysy neuvoa käyttäen vain omaa ääntäsi.

Kysy neuvoa valitsemaltasi puheavustajalta käyttäen omaa ääntäsi tai napauttamalla kuulokkeen kupua. Ota käyttöön ANC tai Ambiet Aware, tarkista akkukesto tai katkaise virta JBL Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeistasi helposti omalla äänelläsi Hei Google -komennon avulla. Uudessa JBL-sovelluksessa voit valita käyttöön haluamasi puheavustajan. (*) Tukee vain Androidia. (**) Alexa-ominaisuudet edellyttävät tätä laitetta käytettäessä Android 6.0 -käyttöjärjestelmää tai uudempaa.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Vesitiivis ja istuu mukavasti ja tukevasti - Image

Vesitiivis ja istuu mukavasti ja tukevasti

Ota hyvä musiikki mukaan kaikkialle, mihin seikkailusi sinut vievätkin. IPX4-sertifioidut JBL Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeet ovat vesitiiviit, ja viisi paria silikonisia korvasovitteita takaa täydellisen istuvuuden.

JBL Live Pro+ TWS Tee niistä itsellesi täydelliset My JBL Headphones -sovelluksen avulla - Image

Tee niistä itsellesi täydelliset My JBL Headphones -sovelluksen avulla

Kuulokkeiden pitäisi sopeutua sinuun, ei päin vastoin. JBL Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeiden ääntä ja ominaisuuksia on helppo muokata maksuttomalla My JBL Headphones -sovelluksella: voit muuttaa taajuuskorjausasetuksia, valita haluamasi puheavustajan ja tarkistaa parhaan korvasovitteen omaan korvaasi muutaman vaiheen avulla.

Tuotevertailu

LIVE-PRO-PLUS-TWS-
LIVE-PRO-2-TWS-
TUNE230NCTWS-
TUNE-FLEX
JBL Live Pro+ TWS
JBL Live Pro 2 TWS
JBL Tune 230NC TWS
JBL Tune Flex

Akku

Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia) 7
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia) 10
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia) 10
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia) 8

Ominaisuudet

Aktiivinen melunvaimennus
Aktiivinen melunvaimennus
Aktiivinen melunvaimennus
Aktiivinen melunvaimennus
Mukautuva melunvaimennus
Mukautuva melunvaimennus
Mukautuva melunvaimennus
Mukautuva melunvaimennus
Puheääniavustaja
Puheääniavustaja
Puheääniavustaja
Puheääniavustaja
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
€ 99.99 yksikköhinta
€ 149.99 yksikköhinta
€ 69.99 yksikköhinta
€ 99.99 yksikköhinta

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLLIVEPROPTWSPIK

Kuvaus

Enemmän musiikkia, vähemmän melua

Laitteesta riippumatta paras äänentoistoratkaisu, JBL Live Pro+ TWS, tarjoaa immersiivisen, aidosti langattoman kokemuksen, johon sisältyy JBL:lle ominainen uskomaton äänentoisto. Anna Smart Ambient -tekniikan yhdistää sinut ympäristöösi, tai keskity musiikkiin mukautuvan melunvaimennuksen avulla. Siirry sen jälkeen helposti musiikin kuuntelusta ryhmäpuheluihin neljän mikrofonin (2 beamforming-mikrofonia per puoli) avulla, jotka toistavat äänesi siten, että tuntuu kuin keskustelisitte kasvotusten. Lisäksi kolmas mikrofonipari vähentää ympäristöstä tulevaa melua. Kysy neuvoa valitsemaltasi puheavustajalta käyttäen omaa ääntäsi tai napauttamalla kuulokkeen kupua. Ja jos otat käyttöön Hei Google -komennon, voit aktivoida JBL Live Pro+ TWS -kuulokkeiden toimintoja pelkällä äänelläsi. Kaikki komennot ovat nappikuulokkeissa, joten voit hallita musiikkia ja puheluita pelkällä sormellasi. Kun käytössä on jopa 28 tuntia toistoaikaa Qi-yhteensopivan langattoman latauksen ja supernopean langattoman latauksen avulla, kuulokkeet ovat aina valmiina tuomaan puhtia päivääsi. (*) Tukee vain Androidia. (**) Alexa-ominaisuudet edellyttävät tätä laitetta käytettäessä Android 6.0 -käyttöjärjestelmää tai uudempaa.

Tuotetiedot

Elementin koko (mm)
11

Audiotiedot

Elementin herkkyys @ 1kHz/1mW (dB)
102
Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedanssi (ohmia)
16
Elementtien määrä per korva
1

Mitat

Charging Case Weight (oz)
1.7
Earpiece Weight (oz)
0.4
Latauskotelon paino (g)
49.5
Kuulokekapselin paino (g)
10

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth profiilit
A2DP V1.3, AVRCP V1.6, HFP V1.7
Bluetooth-taajuus
2.4 GHz – 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth-lähettimen modulaatio
GFSK, π/4DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth-lähettimen teho
0 - 13dbm
Bluetooth-versio
5.0

Akku

Latausaika (tuntia, kun akku on tyhjä)
2
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC pois päältä (tuntia)
7
Maksimi musiikintoistoaika ANC päällä (tuntia)
6
Maksimi toistoaika (tuntia)
7

Ominaisuudet

Bluetooth
Kyllä
Charging cable
Kyllä
Kosketusohjaimet
Kyllä
Puheääniavustaja
Kyllä
Mukautuva melunvaimennus
Kyllä
Päästää läpi ympäristön äänet
Kyllä
Sisäänrakennettu mikrofoni
Kyllä
Latauskotelo
Kyllä
Hands-free-puhelut
Kyllä
JBL Signature Sound
Kyllä
Ladattava akku
Kyllä
Pikalataus (5 min = 1 tunnin soittoaika)
Kyllä
Hikeä hylkivä
Kyllä
TalkThru-monitoimipainike
Kyllä
Aidosti langaton
Kyllä
Langattomat
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • JBL Live Pro+ TWS
  • 1 x 5 paria erikokoisia korvasovitteita
  • 1 x C-tyypin USB-latauskaapeli
  • 1 x latauskotelo
  • 1 x takuu-/varoituskortti (W / !)
  • 1 x QSG-/turvallisuustiedote (S / i)
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I had these ear buds delivered and have tried them out over the past couple of days and can definitely say I'm not disappointed! Great product! The noise cancelling is great and the sound quality is even better. I love the added features which allows you to use voice control either through Google or Alexa or both! Smart function buttons on the ear buds mean you don't need any access to your phone whether it to be to answer a call or skip music/adjust volume etc. The buds come with different ear pieces which means you can get them to fit like a glove and the handy app helps with setting them up. The app also allows you to see what battery life you have left on each ear bud and also the charging doc. They were very easy to set up via the app and also link to Alexa/Google. Overall I love them!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wireless buds No photos but some thoughts. Bought this because of the noise cancelling. It took me three tries to find the correct plastic ear inserts. Once found, they stopped falling out. I briefly read the manual in order to charge and pair the buds. That helped, but the print is way way way too small. PDF is the way to go. I downloaded the app and it works. I want to enable the NC but have yet to hit on it. I might be missing something but NC should be working out of the package. The sound is good and takes a little practice to fit the buds in the ears properly. The other thing is swallowing, they will pause the 'music' and you need to tap the side to get it playing again. Hence 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in-ear buds Noise cancelling is fair enough for office environments. The audio quality is good, it is good for audio call, conference calls, and listening to music. The pairing was fair simple, connecting with JBL Headphones App makes the configuration straight forward, the tactily buttons are very responsive, however you will have to get use to them, to identify a tap vs a press, or a double tap. Battery life will depend on how you used, if you do conference calls and keep listening to music, its performance will decrease. The wireless charging works nice with any Qi-enabled charger.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, great battery life and easy to carry The headset have a good quality build. The box for charging is light and easy to carry with you. Sound quality isn't the best, but overall better than expected. The noise cancellation works pretty well for an in-ear headset. The headset itself is a bit on the larger side, but fits well in the ears and don't fall out which is usually the case for in-ear headsets. Could use better gestures (or more options) for controlling the headset. Great battery time, and charges fast while in the box.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .. Great .. True Wireless Earbuds .. .. JBL LIVE PRO+ TWS .. I just got these earbuds a couple a days ago , and honestly I’m loving them , they are Great.. - Used them so far , around the house , Walking , and Riding my Bicycle.. - The Sound .. as you can expect from JBL the sound is great and with My JBL Headphones app , you can customize the sound to your preference.. — I just wish they were a bit louder , a bit more volume.. - The Earbuds .. they are smaller then most earbuds out there which is very good for most ppl , since they fit much better in your ear.. Plus they come with ( 5 ) ear tips for you to choose from. You can use both earbuds at the same time , or if you prefer use only one at the time ( either side ).. also i like the fact that you can switch the controls in the earbuds left / right , right / left .. This is a nice feature.. - The case.. is so small and nicely done that you can put it in your pocket and doesn’t feel bulky.. - Battery .. the battery life in these earbuds is very good , considering how small they are and how good they sound.. .. overall , another great product from JBL .. good job JBL Team ...
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect fit Upgraded my "old" JBL and must say what an improvement. Much better fit and functions.The app is rather ok, could be easier to use and faster connecting to the headphones . The first couple of days I have mostly listen to audiobooks and the sound is clear and the noise canceling good (not perfect but good). Perfect for watching movies at the gym, cancelling most unwanted surrounding noise.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much technology and great sounding! These air buds are absolutely amazing. I'm only beginning to scratch the surface of what they can do. Alexa and Google built in and also adaptive noise cancelling. Easy to connect and super easy to charge in the small casing case. Lastly they just sound amazing! There is so much more and these are my new favorite air buds.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and super long battery The headphones are super comfortable and very convenient to wear. The sound sounds really fabulous. I use the headphones to meditate and also at work and because of the noise suppression you don't notice anything of the surroundings. All gestures can be easily configured in the Jbl app. I really enjoy listening to music with the headphones because they have a mega bass and very good sound quality. They are small but have a very good battery. So that I can listen to music for many hours. The case is very robust. Clear purchase recommendation and a great product.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using these earbuds for about a week and all I can say is wow. I am super happy with these. They have great sound, are very comfortable, and the noise canceling works very well. What I really love about these earbuds is the customization you can do with the JBL headphone app. Both earbuds can have their functionality changed inside of the app. You can set you to use your favorite assistant. Or you can set it to playback controls or Noise Canceling. I also love when I take out one of the earbuds my music pauses until I place the other back in or it's placed back in the case. The app also has settings to sync video and audio, which I didn't have an issue with, but have seen it with other earbuds I have used. These are really really good and I can't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headphones I am chosen to test the JBL Live Pro+ TWS headphones free of charge for four weeks as part of a product test. After extensive testing, I can say that I like the headphones. They can be easily paired with the cell phone or laptop and have a great sound. Furthermore, I like the noise-cancelling feature very much. Additionally, the design of the headphones and the case are nice. However, there is a small negative point: the headphones are a little uncomfortable in the ear after longer wear. All in all, they are good headphones, and I can recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sound I got them 2 weeks ago and I am really enjoying them! They come with various ear tips - finally earphones which fit perfectly. The sound is very clear for both music and talking. ANC is working quite well but not as goos as over-ear headphones. Two assistances can be chosen - Alexa or Google. Unfortunately not Siri. I installed Google Assistant on my iPhone11 but at least for me it is not working. The assistance should be ready when touching the left earbud - in my case it reacts very rarely. But for me it is not so essential since I do not use any assistances. The earbuds can be charged in the charging case up to 3 times - super fast! All in all great earphones with a great sound, an user friendly app and very comfy.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but big Sound When the earphones arrived I was very surprised how little and compact they were in their case. It's a modern design and you can feel the quality of this product. Very helpful is the light when you open the case so you can use them if it's dark too. They fit very good and you can choose between 2 sizes. The loading process is very easy and very fast. The sound is amazing because theres no other noises only you and the perfect sound. They're perfect for workouts, calls or only to relax. There's nothing negative I could say. Get it love it and have fun.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough luck if you lose charging case, beware! These headphones become permanently obsolete and unusable if you lose the charging/BT sync case. Without the case, you cannot charge or sync the earbuds. JBL refuses to sell replacement charging cases or universal chargers. I have repeatedly tried to escalate this issue, no luck. If you lose the charger case, your earphones become $180 useless junk.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great earphones but not for me! I bought these earbuds because I'm a dancer and wanted something I could dance in. They seem perfect in every way, the features are wonderful, the battery lasts forever, the charging case is immensely practical, and the noise canceling is phenomenal! The only problem is that the earbuds literally left sores in my ears - that's how uncomfortable they were. After 3 days, I simply couldn't bring myself to put them on in fear of how much they would hurt, they were THAT painful. I don 't know if it's just my ear shape but I could not handle these earbuds, I tried every tip they came with, I tried to buy memory foam tips - nothing worked. After a week, I'm returning them and going back to my JBL headphones (those work great and are super comfy, just not practical to exercise in but oh well). I still have scars in my ears...
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earbuds are everything I was looking for! The battery life is great. It has approximately 7.5 hours on a single charge, and 28 hours total charge with the charging case. The look is very aesthetic and minimalistic. It's one of the best looking wireless earbuds in my opinion. The sound is PERFECT!! Bass is great, but not overpowering. Mids & highs sound crisp and clear. WAY better sound than the AirPod Pros. They stay in your ears perfectly. They are light weight and not too big. The functionality to change track, change volume, etc is perfectly sufficient for me. Thank you JBL
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boombastic The best i ever had for my ears. Absolut clear sound ; the music in my ears sounds phantastic and the telefone calls are perfect. Very easy to handle and in my ears never ever a problem. Best for my iphone and by bluetooth TOP. Best price / sound / quality,
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ANC The product is great price to its competitors. However, the first thing I don’t like is wireless charging makes the device hot & it’ll stop charging.. Secondly, the product's surface is matte which makes it be dirty easily. Lastly, personally, I don’t like silicon-ear-tip earbuds in general because I have a oily skin, it will be loose as long as I use or while I move my jaw (eating, talking, yawning) & it’ll negatively impact the ANC feature!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Earphones After almost a week I have now tested the "LIVEPRO + TWS" headphones from JBL. Installation was child's play. Simply pair your mobile phone with the headphones and you're all going. The sound is perfect. No hissing and no secondary tones. The different rubber attachments make it perfect for every ear. By tapping with your finger on the headphones, you can loud and quiet, continue traks and even let the time announce. A very nice product.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So close to perfect Colour wise I like these tiny in-ears with a crisp sound, they have a discreet but still edgy look, not too boring with an orange twist. The call experience is also at point, I’ve never had so many friends telling me how perfectly clear they can hear me, even in noisy surroundings. The sound is smooth and clear for me on the “other side” as well. The fact that the in-ears are water resistant gives me a comfort, and I’ve been using them while laying in the bathtub without having to worry too much. I like the wireless charging and the fact that only 10minutes gives me an extra hour battery. Overall this is a really good product, I just wish I could easily shut of all the touch and voice assistance that comes with, it’s just not good bot to be able to move without getting interrupted by a sound. Even when all services is shut of, there’s still a sound for the slightest touch, that just doesn’t make sense. Give the device a easy way to remove the touch-functions and I would give them 10/10.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Set of Wireless Ear Buds I have had these for about a week now, and I am so happy I purchased these for workouts at the gym. They were easy to set up and pair with my iPhone 12, and I would highly recommend downloading the free app. Within a few minutes I had everything up and running, and the ability to sculpt your own personal eq is amazing. As an audio engineer, I appreciate this function so much. The included ear pieces of different sizes allow for a very custom-fit feel. Running on the treadmill and lifting weights has been a lot more fun since getting these. They stay snugly in place, and I have not had to adjust the fit once while at the gym. Lastly, they sound great! This is no surprise coming from JBL. Just be sure to get the free app and sculpt your sound to your exact liking.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase of my Life: Incredibly Disappointed I have owned some JBL products in the past and they were decent, but I am incredibly saddened by just how far this company has fallen. The connectivity with these earbuds is terrible, the app that comes with them is literally broken, and if you misplace the charging case there is no way to locate or replace it. Never again JBL.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ANC The product is great price to its competitors. However, the first thing I don’t like is wireless charging makes the device hot & it’ll stop charging.. Secondly, personally, I don’t like silicon-ear-tip earbuds in general because I have a oily skin, it will be loose as long as I use or while I move my jaw (eating, talking, yawning) & it’ll negatively impact the ANC feature!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but … In my case the right one doesn’t fit well; I’m sure that’s my head and not the product. They don’t connect as quickly as I thought with the app; at times they work but can’t log in or connect to app. Sound is good; I like the customization but can’t take full advantage of it because I can’t get the pods to sync with the app every time
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday listening The buds were very easy to jnderstan and i like the features in the app and the fact that you can change the touch functions to what you might need. Really good sound and comfortable in the ear. The anc is good and is perfect listening around the house and during the commute in to work. Would recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull The in-ear-headphones are wireless, noise-cancelling (actively suppressing sounds) and include a storage box that charges them. They can be charged via wireless Qi Charging or by a USB-C cable. First off, you should download the JBL-Headphone app and connect the headphones with it. This App shows you many things about your headphones, like the battery status. The App also allows you to change some settings, so both headphones can be set up differently ( for example you can use the right headphone for the  music and the left one for your voice assistant or volume. The sound of the headphones is great  and the noise cancelling is very useful.  I am using mine for exercise, listening to podcasts, music and audiobooks. They work great for phone calls too! All in all I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound I bought them as my first real headphones except those cheapies sold att gasstations etc. I really wish i bought them Long time ago, jesus i am totally blown away of them.. Quality as it finest, awesome sound, god punch in bass, nice acoustik, really nice app to change features... Absolute worth it. B U Y
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality earbuds I use headphones 12hrs a day, 6 days a week and it was always hard to find some that matched my ear holes. The design of these kept them in as I moved throughout the day. The sound quality is obviously awesome. Not as loud as I think they would be but the sound quality makes up for it. My favorite feature though is the talk-thru. I’ve never had a pair with that feature and it comes in handy. Cant say too much good things about them I’d definitely give them a shot.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these about 3 months ago and I'm wishing I wouldn't have. They're constantly shutting off (not turning off just turning the music off), says one of them won't connect even though they both will have sound. Fitment isn't an issue as you can test fitment and they will tell you when it is correct. Sound quality is good, and the sound dampening is pretty good too. But they're practically useless if I have to take my phone out to press play every 2 minutes.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked good for a while I bought these back in June or July of 2021, and they worked good for a while. The sound cancelling feature was good. The sound itself was good as well. Then lately I have been having a shuddering sound in the left earbud. I have to take it out of my ear because it kinda hurts. One time, when it started shuddering, I put them back in the case, disconnected them, and then reconnected them, and it fixed them. I then just tried to do that again tonight because they started shuddering again, but it didn't fix the problem. I have also noticed that the sound seems to not be as loud as it used to be. I thought it was because the videos I were watching, the sound was not recorded properly. But it seems to be with a lot of the videos I watch. Even on max volume, it is not really loud. I really hope that it is not downhill from here, because I am having the problems more frequently. It didn't use to be this way. For the money, these are not worth it, unless the pair I got is a lemon. I would not recommend these to a friend.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live PRO+ PROS: Excellent sound, true noise cancelling, comfortable fit, pairs quickly, sleek design CONS: Earbuds can be too sensitive to touch, can easily come off from ears when running and intense workouts, case needs frequent charging/gets easily discharged when not in use
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_172
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_live-pro-plus-tws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Does it have a app so if you lost them you can find them?

Asked by: Kimmygibbler1996
Our JBL Live Pro+ TWS only has Bluetooth, it has no GPS in order to find it using an app.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-03

Does the live pro+ have dual connect for both earbuds

Asked by: Jenna8869
Thanks for your question. Our JBL Live Pro+ TWS Headphones features Dual Connect enabling you to listen to music, make mono/stereo calls, or engage your Voice Assistant in one or both earbuds.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-05

Can you use any of your headphones whilst swimming 

Asked by: Kris68
Thank you for your question. Could you contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance about this query? Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Valentin
Date published: 2021-10-01

What is the guarentee for these headphones

Asked by: Cam99
Thank you for your question. The warranty of the product would depend on the country, I would suggest contacting Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Dan M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can just one be used at a time without pulling the other one out

Asked by: Whywhywhy
Thanks for reaching out. The Dual Connect + Sync and Fast Pair feature of our JBL Live Pro + will instantly pair with your device as soon as you open the case, to listen to music, make mono/stereo calls, or engage your Voice Assistant in one or both ears. Please visit our website to get more information about this product. https://bit.ly/39ZkkMi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-12

How do you turn the noise canceling on

Asked by: Codydean
First, you need to activate Active Noise Cancelling using the JBL Headphone App. To activate this feature, simply tap the button above the JBL logo on the left earbud. Visit our website to get more information about this product. Here's the link. https://bit.ly/39ZkkMi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-01

Multipoint? Are these earbuds capable of connecting to two different devices simultaneously, like a laptop and a mobile phone, and be able to play content from either without needing to disable bluetooth on the other device?

Asked by: Sledmore
Our JBL Live PRO+ TWS headphone does not support Multipoint Connectivity which means that it can only be connected to one Bluetooth device at a time.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2022-04-28

Will they stay put on the ear while doing any physical activity?

Asked by: Tin91
Our JBL Live Pro TWS is not intended for workouts because the IPX4 rating only protects against water drops, sprays, and splashes. You can try our JBL Reflect Flow TWS, which is water and sweat-proof to IPX7 standards. It can be used during Extreme workout sessions as well as while showering. But not while swimming because Bluetooth signals do not travel through water. For swimming activities, we recommend the JBL Endurance Dive. https://www.jbl.com/endurance-headphones-series/JBL+Endurance+DIVE.html
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-27

Why can my jbl live pro+ not connect to the app? I've tried everything and nothing has worked

Asked by: Yaboi_icy125
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The JBL My Headphones app works with our JBL Live pro+ TWS. Please try uninstalling and reinstalling the app, as well as using a different mobile source with the app installed to see if the earbuds will recognize it. If it doesn't work you can try resetting your earbuds, press and hold the reset button inside the charging case between the earbuds for more than 5 seconds. This resets the earbuds without restoring the settings to the factory defaults. If you need more help, please reach out to our customer support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-25

Now when I used my earbuds the left one is constanttly making a beep sound, every 30 s to 1 min, then after some time it turns off no matter if I make sure they are fully loaded. How can I solve this issue? has anybody experienced it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to work with you directly to address the issues you're experiencing with your JBL Live Pro 2 TWS. If needed, we'd also like to get more information so we can check your options. Please contact our customer support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-03

Can these be used independently? For example can I use the left or right earbud independently?

Asked by: Audio86
Our JBL Live Pro+ TWS is Dual Connect+ Sync technology. They can pair with your device when the case is opened, and each earbud connects immediately and independently, allowing you to take calls which either side and assign unique functions to left and right. For more details, check out its Quick Start Guide here: https://bit.ly/3uFbQlK
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2022-03-11

Do they compatible with Microsoft Teams, if I connect from my PC (Windows)?

Asked by: SzKata
Thank you for your question. Whilst the Live Pro+ TWS can be compatible with PC, this is not their intended use and there may be issues. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.
Answered by: Stuart A
Date published: 2021-06-06

My right ear bud beeps when in ambient mode and is a lot quieter as well. Tried running them dead but doesn’t make a difference 

Asked by: Ellis200
Thank you for your question. I am sorry to hear you are having problems with your JBL Live Pro+ TWS. Please try to reset as follows: 1. Place ear-buds in charging case 2. Connet to power supply 3. Press and hold Reset Button > 5s Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-29

I'm having trouble pairing my JBL Live Pro+ TWS with my Dell (Microsoft) laptop. It's instructing me "Press Connect if the PIN on JBL LIVE PRO+ TWS-LE matches this one," and there is a 6-digit numbers. How do I get a PIN? Thank you!

Asked by: Professor

How can I tell what the charge on the case is?

Asked by: Mu As

Can I use each earbud independently?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_live-pro-plus-tws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product

Tuki