JBL Tuner
€ 99,99
4.1 (399)
Write a review
JBL Tuner DAB/DAB+-radio - Image

DAB/DAB+-radio

Nauti DAB-digitaaliradion valtavasta radiokanavavalikoimasta ja kristallinkirkkaasta äänestä.

JBL Tuner Digitaalinen FM-viritin - Image

Digitaalinen FM-viritin

Nauti perinteisistä FM-radiokanavista ja RDS-toiminnoista.

JBL Tuner Langaton Bluetooth-suoratoisto - Image

Langaton Bluetooth-suoratoisto

Suoratoista ääntä langattomasti älypuhelimestasi tai tabletistasi.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Tuner 8 tuntia soittoaikaa - Image

8 tuntia soittoaikaa

Sisäänrakennettu, ladattava akku tarjoaa jopa 8 tuntia soittoaikaa.

JBL Tuner Taustavalaistu LCD-näyttö - Image

Taustavalaistu LCD-näyttö

Vieritettävän, taustavalaistun LCD-näytön avulla radiokanavien tietoja on helppo tarkastella.

JBL Tuner Viisi ohjelmoitavaa DAB- ja FM-kanavapaikkaa - Image

Viisi ohjelmoitavaa DAB- ja FM-kanavapaikkaa

Viritä radio helposti suosikkikanavillesi viiden DAB- ja viiden FM-kanavapaikan avulla.

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLTUNERBLKEU

Kuvaus

Tehokas ääni ja kristallinkirkkaasti äänet toistava radio kulkevat mukanasi kaikkialle.

JBL Tuner on pienikokoinen, kannettava Bluetooth-kaiutin, jossa on tehokas äänentoisto ja kristallinkirkas digitaalinen DAB-radioääni. Nyt voit nauttia suosikkimusiikistasi ja -radiokanavistasi missä tahansa, kompaktin kaiuttimen ja ladattavan akun ansiosta, joka tarjoaa jopa kahdeksan tuntia toistoaikaa. Jos digitaalista lähetystä ei ole saatavilla, vaihda vain FM-kanavalle. Laitteessa on käyttäjäystävällinen, vieritettävä ja taustavalaistu LCD-näyttö ja viisi DAB/FM-pikavalintapainiketta, joiden avulla siirryt nopeasti suosikkikanavillesi. Siksi siitä tulee ylivoimainen kuuntelukumppanisi liikkeellä ollessasi.

Tuotetiedot

Musiikin toistoaika (t)
8
Lähtöteho (W)
5

Mitat

Mitat (cm)
16.5 x 6.6 x 6.6
Mitat (inch)
6.49 x 2.59 x 2.59
Paino (kg)
0.44
Paino (lbs)
0.98

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth-versio
4.1

Akku

Akkukapasiteetti (mAh)
2,000
Latausaika (t)
3.5

Ominaisuudet

3.5 mm audiotuloliitäntä
Kyllä
Automaattinen katkaisu
Kyllä
Bluetooth
Kyllä
Wireless
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 x JBL Tuner
  • 1 x USB-kaapeli
  • 1 x 5V/1A-sovitin
  • 1 x Turvallisuustiedote
  • 1 x Pikaopas
  • 1 x Takuukortti
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great radio Good sound and easy to use. Perfect on the cabbin in the norwegian mountain.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job just got this and its great,I live i a remote area and it picks up the DAB stations straight away. Its small lightweight but packs a good punch when comes to sound perfect for when I go fishing. I can either listen to the radio,stream some music or watch a film and stream sound to it. Perfect in every way
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound Exceptional sound quality for its size. Full dynamic clean and very loud audio. Simple to operate. JBL have used its speaker history to design this little radio.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliance in a small package Having heard a friend's JBL tuner I went home and ordered one! The tone is superb, particularly important for me as I am rather deaf, the speech on this radio is better than anything else I have heard.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I wanted in a small package I had been after a DAB radio and also a self-powered Bluetooth Speaker for some time. I found the JBL Tuner which combined both. I don't know how they managed to get such a complete sound out of a small package! I always thought you needed a large volume to get deep bass, but this unit proves me wrong. I am surprised this isn't a sell-out best-seller.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound From Little Device Great little Digital Radio. 5 stars all the way. It would have been better if on/off button not on side as have to hold the tuner to turn on and off, if there were 10 presets, and it it were bigger and stereo.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic -- value for money I bought this 2 days ago. JBL delivers on quality every time. FM reception is crystal clear. Easy to use out of the box. The sound is amazing for the size whether using the radio or Bluetooth. Hard to believe that something so compact delivers such great sound quality. Probably the best all round portable BT radio around in its price range. A worthy investment.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound, feels solid Easy to setup out of the box, sounds great and battery life seems good. My one complaint is that it finds loads of DAB and DAB+ stations but does not remember them in any order. So if you want to listen to a station you haven't saved as a preset it is really hard to find it again. Every other DAB radio I have saves the stations in alphabetical order.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Small and beautifully formed! Wonderful sound quality, simple to operate. Good looking too.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ihan ok Ollut käytössä 3vkoa. Dab radio ominaisuus o ihan turha, koska Suomessa ei lähetyksiä. Radio kuuluu normaalisti. Äänenlaatu on hyvä, mutta bassot puuttuu. Samaa tasoa, kun jbl charge 1. Hyvä hankinta, jos haluaa radion helposti mukaan jossa on kuuluva ääni kokoisekseen
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God quality sound I bought this as a present so they could listen to digital radio and play music through the Bluetooth from their phone. The sound quality is good, it is clear without being tinny. It does occasionally lose digital radio reception which is annoying.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Connect to PC" It is showing on display: "Connect to PC or MAC and upload update file". After connection with a PC, there was no file found; moreover, I didn't find any online support, can you help me to solve it? Now I can only turn-on and off, nothing else.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toimiva paketti Ostin radioksi, jota voi tarvittaessa käyttää bluetooth-kaiuttimena. Olen ollut todella tyytyväinen. Käytän tätä töissä radiona, mutta tarvittaessa voin toistaa bluetoothilla esimerkiksi podcasteja tai muuta vastaavaa.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No signal I’ve had my speaker for a while now and have been very happy with it overall, however lately it will not receive DAB signals and when I try to scan it won’t. I have tried turning the power back off and on still nothing.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I love the design andn features of this BUT I have had two of theme and both stopped working suddenly for no reason. Each time the on-off switch stopped working.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds perfect and so compacy Got this today. Love jbl, ignored the which review, they clearly didn't have an audio expert reviewing this. And picks up so many stations.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyvä kaveri Radiota kaipaavalle matkaajalle. Tai vaikka arkitaustamusiikin luojaksi. Kokoonsa nähden kohtuu ääni ja täyttää isommankin huoneen.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Voisi olla huomattavasti parempikin Ärsyttäviä käynnistys ääniä ei saa pois. Minimi volume on aivan liian iso. Pitäisi saada pienemmälle hiljaisessa ympäristössä.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power on/off sound The sound is too loud and annoying so why don’t add an option to mute it and/or to control the volume of it ?!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not durable! After a year, the tuner died. The battery does not charge anymore and it does not connect, even plugged.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound quality Bought this for husbands birthday, he loves the sound and design, he absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoing on/off sound I hate this. Minimum loud is also to loud. I have to turn it of any time phone calss...
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ääni Kokoonsa nähden hyvää JBL laatuääntä. Hyvä että pysyin edelleenkin laatumerkissä.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyvä ämyri ja radio. Olen käyttänyt laitetta nyt pari viikkoa, ja se on laadukas ja toimiva.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short life span The product was excellent but died. After 18 month. Not working anymore
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Äänenvoimakkuus Volumea ei saa riittävän pienelle toimisto-olosuhteeseen. Muuten ok.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pienessä paketissa hyvät äänet Käytän tätä töissä ja liikun paikasta toiseen. Musa kulkee mukana.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mahtava kaveri asuntovaunuun. Loistava ääni ja laadukas laite, pieni koko mutta suuri ääni..
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How to readjust language after first adjustment?? I bought it this month and amde a misatke on setting the radio
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aika huono ääni Verrattuna pelkkiin bt-kaiuttimiin tässä on huono ääni.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jbltuner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

what is the harmonic distortion and the speaker impedence of the speaker

Asked by: albert111
Dear Albert111, Thank you for your question. We wouldlike to work directly with you, please visit us at https://uk.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Benjamin Smith
Date published: 2021-06-06

How to setup the auto off function for the JBL Tuner? It mentioned in the web there is an auto off function.

Asked by: toshiaki
Thank you for your question. The auto off function on our speakers when they have been inactive for some time is a EU regulation, and nothing that can be adjusted. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Elvira M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, can I recharge the battery from a 12 volt system on a boat using a USB cable?

Asked by: Squirrel171
Hi If you're able to charge your phone / tablet with that same USB charger cable, then you should also be able to charge the battery in the JBL Tuner with it. Please take a look at the output voltage/amperage before use though, and make sure it doesn't exceed 5V/2.3A ...
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

have it the RDS FM system?

Asked by: Placla
Hi, Yes, the display in the JBL Tuner shows RDS information, if the FM frequency is broadcasting any
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi How can I connect my JBL Tuner radio to my JBL 450T headphones. I have them both pairing but they never connect. D

Asked by: DM73
Thank you for your question. The JBL Tuner can only take Bluetooth as input signal, unfortunately it is not possible to pair headphones to it. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Frank K
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the battery life and is it replaceable?

Asked by: wardy
Thank you for your question. The battery life on the JBL Tuner is 8 hours depending on the volume. If you have any issues with the product or battery, please contact our Customer Service for assistance. Please contact us on the following link https://uk.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Benjamin Smith
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello...can you tell me if the product is waterproof at.all? I'm.lokkomg.for one I can use outside

Asked by: 777Davidos777
Thank you for your question. The JBL Tuner is not waterproof but you will be able to have it outdoors in dry weather as it is portable. If you are looking for a waterproof and portable speaker, please have a look at our homepage. You will be able to find the product's water resistance rating in the "Specs&Support " tab. https://uk.harmanaudio.com/bluetooth-portables/ Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Yuliya K
Date published: 2021-06-06

If you drive with JBL radio Tuner DAB in your car in a region that is well covered by the DAB technology, the radio you're listening to keeps going or it looses the "DAB signal"? Thanks.

Asked by: mibe
Hi, and thank you for your interest! Just to get this straight, this is a DAB+ radio, not the old DAB system. And it does FM as well. No, you cannot expect good reception from a radio inside a car cabin. The steel body of the car is a very effective screen, and will prevent decent reception. Of course there is no problem in testing how it works for you, and if the DAB+ signal is indeed very good, you may have no problems with reception. However, you usually need a special antenna, which is made for car use, to make it work well. The best way is to buy a DAB or DAB+ add-on unit that is made for car use. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am from the us, but cannot find this on the us site. Is the power 220 or 100? Will it be a problem if I order it from the Uk site? 

Asked by: Emlauprod
Thank you for your question. The power in UK sockets is 230V and you should have a different value in the US. As products that are sold in the EMEA region are designed to work with the standard power of the sockets in this specific region, we can not recommend you to buy a product in the UK and then export it to the US. This is because using sockets with a different voltage than the one the Tuner is designed for can damage the speaker. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Yuliya K
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are you aware of a problem reported by few owners that cannot switch the unit off in the temperatures above 30 Celsius degrees?

Asked by: pab567
Hi, Thank you for reporting this. Of course, if you have a JBL Tuner with issues such as this, please contact our Customer Support team for assistance.
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

I bought and started listening to a DAB receiver. After a few weeks of excellent listening from yesterday began to lose the connection, which comes and goes to sobs. Is it an appliance or a transmission problem? Thank you C. Serratto

Asked by: Cesare
Hi, and thank you for supporting JBL! The DAB signal is fragile, and does not reach very far. This makes it likely that changes in the surroundings, weather conditions or local reception conditions have changed, making stable reception harder. There is usually no middle ground with DAB+. Either you have a signal or you have none. This means that just moving the Tuner an inch or changing the angle of the antenna (which must always be fully extended) can make the difference. If you really think that the device has become defective, please contact the place of purchase for warranty coverage.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

A few days after I bought this Tuner, it wont charge or turn on. What to do?

Asked by: Timon84
Thank you for your question. As your question requires troubleshooting by our Product Specialists, we invite you to contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.jbl.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Benjamin Smith
Date published: 2021-06-06

can I search for frequencies and channels manually or is there only the automatic search for radio stations?

Asked by: Mostarda
Hi, DAB/DAB+ channels can be scanned for. This is done automatically the first time you power on the JBL Tuner. For FM frequencies, you can scan the frequencies and save the radiostations you want to listen to one of the preset channels ( by pressing and holding the number on which you want to store the frequency, for a couple of seconds )
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it correct that you cannot listen to this radio using either plugin or bluetooth earphones/headphones?

Asked by: JohnCF
Hi, That is correct. The JBL Tuner does not have a headphones output, nor does it have a Bluetooth transmitter for wireless speakers/headphones. The Bluetooth hardware in the JBL Tuner is a receiver only, so you can pair a mobile device with it, to stream music to the JBL Tuner
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

is there and audio out function or any way to connect to the charge 4 for more sound?

Asked by: anthony89uk
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately not. The JBL Tuner does not have JBL Connect+ technology, and an AUX input, but no output. It is a standalone product. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Harman Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this have connect plus allowing it to expand the radio sound to a bigger JBL speaker like the Boombox? Thanks :-)

Asked by: DANZSTA
Hi, and thank you for your interest! Sorry, there is no provision for sending the signal from the Tuner to other systems. No Connect+, no analog output socket. Tuner is totally self-contained. It would be nice to be able to connect it to a larger system as a DAB+ tuner, but no.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

how i can exit mcu update for jbl tuner/dab

Asked by: Anonymous
As your question requires troubleshooting by our Product Specialists, we invite you to contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Simon v
Date published: 2021-06-06

IS this Waterproof or splashproof? does it have some kind of IP certificate? (Exs ip2x or 67)

Asked by: RobertKM
Hi. No, the JBL Tuner is not IP certified, and is not waterproof or splashproof. However, you can use it in a bathroom with high moisture, as long as you do not splash water directly on it. You can of course put it into a plastic bag. Sound will emerge through normal plastic without any deterioration.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this unit Stereo ? I received one today. Looks like it is a mono device.

Asked by: Robb10
Hi Robb, and thank you for supporting JBL! You are indeed right, Tuner is a mono radio. One indication that this is mono is the specification for output power shown on the JBL web shop, which states 5 Watts, not 2 x 5. All effort has been made in optimizing audio quality here, especially considering the extremely compact form factor. This has been achieved by using a high-quality full-range speaker and an oval passive bass radiator, in combination with active equalizing. We think we have succeeded very well with this. Stereo would be very difficult to fit in there, if audio quality should be at comparable level. It could be argued that stereo from such a tiny device is of little use, since you would have to hold you nose against the front panel to hear any stereo image. But it is true that e.g. the Flip speakers are only somewhat larger, and they are stereo. I hope you like your Tuner anyway. It is a very nice product, as I see it.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a way to turn off the startup/endup tone? It is just annoying, and way too loud for my taste.

Asked by: Janek67
Hi, and thank you for supporting JBL! I am sorry, but there is no provision for turning this tone off, or reducing its volume. This is the JBL signature tone used in all of our battery-powered speakers, and it is always on.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

can it play music from usb flash drive?

Asked by: Hermit of Dubai
BV Answer: Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, you are not able to play music from a USB drive on the JBL Tuner. If you have anymore questions about this product or any of our products, please contact us on the following link https://uk.jbl.com/support-contact.html and one of our customer support agents will be more than happy to help you.
Answered by: Benjamin Smith
Date published: 2021-06-06

can you take calls on this

Asked by: john h caine
Hi, Thank you for your question. No, that is not possible for this product.
Answered by: Danny HARMAN
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I listen to the dab+ radio over my Bluetooth headphones? Does the radio play in mono or stereo?

Asked by: JandJ
Thank you for your question. In regards to being able to listen to DAB+ on JBL Bluetooth headphones, that should not be a problem as long as your sound source has the DAB+ option. The headphones themselves will not play DAB+ but you can transmit the sound to them through Bluetooth from your sound source. The JBL Tuner plays in mono. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Yuliya K
Date published: 2021-06-06

regarding the JBL Tuner/bluetooth speaker, what is the power output of the speaker (in watts)?

Asked by: DaveC101
Hi, Thank you for your question. The speaker has 5 Watt output.
Answered by: Danny HARMAN
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi Does it have a timer, so I can set when my radio should start/stop playing?

Asked by: Jakub
Hi Jakub, Thank you for your question. No, it does not have a timer for start or stops playing music.
Answered by: Danny HARMAN
Date published: 2021-06-06

can i plug my earphones into it.

Asked by: JUDYTH
Dear Judyth, Thank you for your question. No, unfortunately not. The JBL Tuner does have an AUX input, but no headphone output. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details.  Thank you.
Answered by: Harman Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

what is the AUX plug socket on the back of the unit?

Asked by: Gman262c
Thank you for your question. The analog input port is used to connect older devices to the Tuner that do not have the Bluetooth technology, this can include devices such as an older MP3 players, mobile phones, tablets and laptops. ( The socket has a switch which will interrupt the radio signal as soon as you insert a device)
Answered by: Benjamin Smith
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hallo, I would like to know if you can keep the tuner always connected to the power outlet or if it is better to use the battery. Thank you C. Serratto

Asked by: Cesare
Hi Cesare, and thank you for your interest and support! You can keep the Tuner connected to mains power without problem. The charging system will reduce and then stop the charging process when the battery is near full and then full. No damage will be done, and you can use it under battery power when you like. Life expectancy for the battery will not be reduced.
Answered by: Bo Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

miksi paritus toiseen bluetooth laitteeseen ei onnistu? JBL:n näytössä lukee vain vilkkuva paritus eikä tapahdu mitään

Asked by: rlap
At the moment, our Customer Support does not support Finnish, but I will happily assist you in English. As your question requires troubleshooting by our Product Specialists, we invite you to contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://fi.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Elvira M
Date published: 2021-06-06

1. Will this work in the USA (120 volts)? 2. Can this be shipped to the USA? JBL in the US does not seem to sell this product. 

Asked by: Peter_Chicago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your question. Yes, the power supply provided works in the USA. It is not possible to ship from European website to the USA, either you have to wait until it is released in the USA or have a friend/family to buy one and then ship it to the USA.
Answered by: Danny HARMAN
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_90
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jbltuner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product

Tuki