JBL Clip 3
€ 59,99
4.3 (956)
Write a review
JBL Clip 3 Langaton Bluetooth®-suoratoisto - Image

Langaton Bluetooth®-suoratoisto

Suoratoista ääntä langattomasti älypuhelimestasi tai tabletistasi.

JBL Clip 3 10 tunnin soittoaika - Image

10 tunnin soittoaika

Sisäänrakennettu ladattava Li-ion-akku tarjoaa jopa 10 tuntia soittoaikaa.

JBL Clip 3 IPX7-vesitiivis - Image

IPX7-vesitiivis

Ei enää huolta sateesta tai roiskeista: laitteen voi jopa upottaa veteen.

Ominaisuudet

JBL Clip 3 Integroitu ripustinlenkki - Image

Integroitu ripustinlenkki

Täysin integroitu metallinen ripustinlenkki suojaa kaiutinta vahingoilta, ja sen avulla voit helposti kiinnittää sen reppuun tai vyöhön.

JBL Clip 3 Kaiutinpuhelin - Image

Kaiutinpuhelin

Vastaa kristallinkirkkaisiin puheluihin kaiuttimellasi vain napin painalluksella – kuuluvuuden takaa kohinaa ja kaikua vaimentava kaiutinpuhelin.

JBL Clip 3 Lifestyle-materiaali ja kestävä rakenne - Image

Lifestyle-materiaali ja kestävä rakenne

Seikkailitpa missä tahansa, kaiutin kestää matkassasi lujan kankaan ja kotelon vahvan kumimateriaalin ansiosta.

Tuotevertailu

Löydä kannettava bluetooth-kaiutin, joka sopii sinulle parhaiten

JBL CLIP 3
CLIP 4-
FLIP-6-
GO 3-
JBL FLIP 5-
CHARGE5-
JBL CHARGE 4
XTREME-3-
JBL Xtreme 2
JBL BOOMBOX 2-
JBL GO 2
JBL PULSE 4
JBL Clip 3
JBL Clip 4
JBL Flip 6
JBL Go 3
JBL Flip 5
JBL Charge 5
JBL Charge 4
JBL Xtreme 3
JBL Xtreme 2
JBL Boombox 2
JBL Go 2
JBL Pulse 4

Yleiset tekniset tiedot

Musiikin toistoaika (t) 10
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 10
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 12
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 5
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 12
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 20
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 20
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 15
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 15
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 24
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 5
Musiikin toistoaika (t) 12
Lähtöteho (W) 3
Lähtöteho (W) 5
Lähtöteho (W) 30
Lähtöteho (W) 4.2
Lähtöteho (W) 20
Lähtöteho (W) 40
Lähtöteho (W) 30
Lähtöteho (W) 2 x 25W RMS woofer + 2 x 25W RMS tweeter
Lähtöteho (W) 2 x 20W RMS Bi-amp
Lähtöteho (W) 2 x 40 W RMS-woofer + 2 x 40 W RMS-tweeter
Lähtöteho (W) 3
Lähtöteho (W) 20

Mitat

Mitat (cm) 9.7 x 13.7 x 4.6
Mitat (cm) 8.6 x 13.5 x 4.6
Mitat (cm) 17.8 x 6.8 x 7.2
Mitat (cm) 8.6 x 6.9 x 4.0
Mitat (cm) 18 x 7.4 x 6.9
Mitat (cm) 22 x 9.6 x 9.3
Mitat (cm) 22.1 x 9.4 x 9.4
Mitat (cm) 29.8 x 13.6 x 13.4
Mitat (cm) 28.7 x 13.7 x 10.7
Mitat (cm) 48.5 x 20.1 x 25.7
Mitat (cm) 8.6 x 7.1 x 3.2
Mitat (cm) 9.6 x 20.7 x 9.6
Paino (kg) 0.21
Paino (kg) 0.239
Paino (kg) 0.55
Paino (kg) 0.209
Paino (kg) 0.54
Paino (kg) 0.96
Paino (kg) 0.96
Paino (kg) 1.97
Paino (kg) 2.39
Paino (kg) 5.9
Paino (kg) 0.18
Paino (kg) 1.26

Ominaisuudet

JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
JBL PartyBoost
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Powerbank
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
Vedenpitävä
€ 49.99 yksikköhinta
€ 119.99 yksikköhinta
€ 29.99 yksikköhinta
€ 89.99 yksikköhinta
€ 179.99 yksikköhinta
€ 179.00 yksikköhinta
€ 299.99 yksikköhinta
€ 299.00 yksikköhinta
€ 276.99 yksikköhinta
€ 34.99 yksikköhinta
€ 169.99 yksikköhinta

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLCLIP3BLU

Kuvaus

Kiinnitä ja kuuntele.

JBL Clip 3 on ainutlaatuinen ultrakannettava, hyvin kestäväksi rakennettu ja vedenkestävä Bluetooth®-kaiutin, joka on pieni, mutta silti ääneltään tehokas. Kestävä, täysin integroitu ripustinlenkki kiinnittyy vaatteisiin, vyöhön tai reppuun, joten Clip 3 sopii täydellisesti seikkailuun kuin seikkailuun. Clip 3 on IPX7-vesitiivis, ja sen soittoaika on jopa 10 tuntia 1 000 mAh:n ladattavan litiumioniakun ansiosta. Musiikki kulkee siis helposti mukana. Sisäänrakennettu kohinan- ja kaikuvaimennuksen sisältävä kaiutinpuhelin mahdollistaa kristallinkirkkaat puhelut yhdellä napinpainalluksella.

Tuotetiedot

Musiikin toistoaika (t)
10
Lähtöteho (W)
3

Audiotiedot

Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
120 Hz – 20kHz (-6dB)

Mitat

Mitat (cm)
9.7 x 13.7 x 4.6
Mitat (inch)
3.8 x 5.4 x x 1.8
Paino (kg)
0.21
Paino (lbs)
0.46

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth profiilit
A2DP V1.2, AVRCP V1.5, HFP V1.5, HSP V1.2
Bluetooth-taajuus
2.402 – 2.480GHz
Bluetooth-lähettimen modulaatio
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth-lähettimen teho
0 – 9dBm
Bluetooth-versio
4.1

Akku

Latausaika (t)
3

Ominaisuudet

3.5 mm audiotuloliitäntä
Kyllä
Bluetooth
Kyllä
Charging cable
Kyllä
Kaiutinpuhelin
Kyllä
Vedenpitävä
Kyllä
Wireless
Kyllä
Ladattava akku
Kyllä

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 x JBL Clip 3
  • 1 x mikro-USB-kaapeli latausta varten
  • 1 x Pikaopas
  • 1 x Turvallisuustiedote
  • 1 x Takuukortti
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I like it very much. It is very small but has a quite powerful sound. Because it is waterproof I can take it to the bath and hang it on bathrooms curtain. I also enjoy it while I’m doing workout at home. You can hamg it wherever you want. After doing so much compliments it will be great if JBL send me one more JbL clip LOL.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Sound For Such A Small Device I recently bought this to use in a vehicle that has no Bluetooth capabilities, so my intention was to use it for music streaming and map/street-type navigation apps audio. It does the job perfectly for both! I charged it fully out of the box. It took roughly 2.5 hours, and four days later I am still at 70%. (Great battery life and I only had the volume at 50%). Also, I found that my iPhone displays the battery life. I have not fully explored speaker phone function to comment to those needing this, but I do find the sound to be slightly less “perfect” than my music and navigation audio. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my decision to buy the Clip3 versus the other Bluetooth speakers I was looking at, including others made by JBL. It’s small, yet sturdy. It has very full sound even though I had read there are no bass controls. You can stream music indoors, outdoors, and in your vehicle flawlessly. This is a big device at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Losing features??? I bought two of these as a replacement for my Clip 2 - I love the sound and wanted to double up to improve the volume. Unfortunately, the Clip 3 does NOT have any inter-speaker connectivity. Dropping one of the best aspects of the speaker seems... unusual, and I had to return them as unfit for purpose.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big things in a small package Honestly more than worth the asking price. Durable, great battery life, great build quality, sounds good, water proof, and gets way louder then a speaker of its size should. I love it. JBL is by far the best bang for your buck when it comes to portable speakers
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! I bought the Clip 3, small and compact and what an impressive sound system. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I just had to get one personalized with my dog Vada’s picture on it, I’m very impressed on how it came out! Sounds awesome also! I always use it when I take her for walks! It definitely seems to sound better than the clip2!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My speaker is not working anymore. When I charged my speaker, the led light indicator is still in red after charging for more than five hours so I unplugged my speaker but still its in red. I tried turning it on but It didn't turn on after pressing the power button several times. Now I can't use my speaker anymore. it's just 3 months old.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa. Tons of great sound come out of this little thing. Great for bringing on golf outings and the beach. I also use it while traveling for a white noise machine. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product and customer service I bought this product and within 2 weeks the clip broke. The company refuses to repair or replace it saying it can still be used and physical damage isn't covered. I simply went to use it as intended and the clip broke. It cannot be used as designed and now I am out $70. I HIGHLY recommend you think twice before buying any JBL product.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip 3 portable bluetooth speaker I bought this speaker about 3 weeks ago it is an outstanding little speaker good base for a small portable speaker very satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound in a small package! Very happy with my JBL Clip. I listen to books when walking or working around my home and do not like having a Bluetooth in my ear all the time. This works for me quite well.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Love it convenient and easy to use and great sound
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SPEAKER!!! I bought this when it first came out and... wow. It's such a good speaker & still super tiny and portable. I've gotten it wet and it still works perfectly. The sound is great and pretty loud. I recommend to get this if you listen to music & walk because you can attach it to pretty much anything with a loop. I took this on a beach and some sand got into the speaker but it easily came out. This speaker is great, and easy to use. I would love to see the next speaker of this line be compatible to link up with multiple speakers to play as once and be louder.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE I designed a custom CLIP 3 and CLIP 5 with my company logo to give aways as prizes. Now I want to keep them . . . They look and sound amazing! My favorite feature on the CLIP 3 is that it acts as a phone receiver when I'm working out so I don't have to go for my phone. I'm in LOVE !
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect speaker for its purpose! Great speaker, in sound, and design. I clip it to my hip while working, (throwing freight), aside from the sound, i hardly notice it's on me, buttons are well thought out, very easy to get to volume. Sound is much better than many speakers of similar size that i have tried. i can hear it just fine from at least 30-40 ft away, and thats with other music playing on the overhead. If your in the market for a speaker i would recommend skipping the cheaper stuff and pulling the trigger on this one, in the end you will spend more $ on the cheap ones, and never be as happy as if you had just bought this one. In stores runs around $60 but you can save like $15 + online.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They messed up my personalized gift to my sister I love this speaker! I have had one myself for 2 years and I take it everywhere with me! I wanted to order one for my sister who is about to get married and put her name on it and the speaker did not come in the right pattern. I had stripes on it in her favorite colors and it came in solid pink. If I wanted solid pink I would have ordered the solid pink one for $10 less... Also you can barely even read the words because the font is so small. I was VERY VERY disappointed. Do not personalize, such a waste of money. I'm just waiting for them to email me and tell me I can't return it.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little speaker Purchased a month ago, brilliant sound for such a small lightweight speaker.....
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swaggy design - awesome quality speaker So I bought this as a replacement for my JBL clip that I thought I lost over the 4th. Turns out I had the speaker the entire time, just didn’t realize until after I had ordered a new fully customized (unreturnable) clip. Having said that, I couldn’t be happier with this purchase! It’s really not the worst thing in the world to have 2 incredible speakers that are awesome on battery life and sound quality. The design came out better than I was expecting - if you’re on the fence about dishing out a few extra bills to personalize - just do yourself a favor and splurge. It’s worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a week ago and I’m not extremely happy with it. Whenever I’m connected to the speaker but am not playing any audio. There is a humming fuzzy sound that comes from the speaker. Also since mine was personalized the picture on the speaker already has some “chips” or missing paint and I haven’t dropped the speaker or anything. I’m not sure if I want to return the Clip 3 or not. I’m also disappointed that this model does not have the JBL connect feature, as I can’t connect it to the app and can’t link to other speakers.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if Bought on Sale Bought this with a sale that marked the product from 60 dollars to around 30-40 dollars so with that in mind, this product is great for that price point. For me personally if this was at full price I may have spent little bit more to get some more punch from the sound with a bigger portable speaker but this speaker is great for what it is. The clip makes it easy to attach to your bag or to your pants/shorts. Audio is about what you would expect, it is nothing mind boggling but is still very loud and clear and bass hits pretty nicely. If you are iffy on the price I would recondmend maybe waiting for a sale or if 60 dollars is your spending limit than this speaker will not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best My first BT speaker purchase, saw it at Walmart and did the demo. Couldn't believe the quality. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well thought out design Every once in a while I come across something that is just so well designed that I marvel at it over and over again. This is the case with the JBL CLIP3. I hang it from its hook on the cabinet over the sink while I do the dishes, I put it on the grass when I'm outside working in the garden, I stick it in my pocket as I travel about. The buttons to raise or lower the volume, or to pause the play, are raised up and distinctive, so that I don't need to see them to use them. The power button, on the other hand, is recessed so that it isn't triggered by accident - and the sounds at power on and off are distinctive. Battery lasts so long that I have to remember to plug it in, but it does have LED indicators to remind me if it gets too low. Rarely have I enjoyed a purchase more.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have purchased many JBL products. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud for the price! Sounds amazing and works as a shower speaker. A lot of new small jbl speakers are really loud for its price and size like this one
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Speaker I bought this and it has been good for at least 4 months. Its great with sound but my speaker has a red light on top that wont turn off! I cant use the speaker because of this and i am very disappointed about it. I hope to be getting it fixed.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great speaker I bought this a couple weeks ago and have been using it for everything. I have never been able to run out the battery in one sitting. the only reason I put 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't like the way the charging/audio hatch opens on the bottom, it opens at an angle making it open down so that when you are charging it or playing music through and audio cable it lifts up the speaker so it doesn't stay flat on the table. other than that I love this speaker it sounds great and it can clip to anything
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Saw these on sale, decided to try custom photo personalization. Super fast getting it done. Great sound. Perfect for my kayak. They do need the linking feature. I’d pay more for that.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after a 2 weeks Bought it 2 weeks ago, haven't even got it out of the house for a trip or anything, was sitting in my room the whole time. One day it started turning on and off randomly (without me even interacting with it at all) and the power button didn't work as well, and now its almost completely dead, doesn't charge (lights up for couple of seconds and then shuts off), power button doesn't respond, reseting it doest affect a thing. simply stopped working. I didn't buy it directly from JBL, but in an international airport, so i basically cant get any support from JBL and obviously not from a store abroad.. simply wasted 59$, as much as i want to love it with its really nice sound quality and ease of use, im not even mad im just sad..
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality clip The clip doesn’t hold up. Doesn’t stay in place like a key chain clip does so it might fly off if you have it attached to something small like a belt loop. Clip also broke first week of use. Good sound but the return is a hassle to file a return case.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I decided to splurge and get this because I love my dog so much and I knew the JBL brand was good. I’m so thrilled and happy I did. I love the look, plus the function of the speaker itself. The photo transferred so well and is such great quality. It puts out great sound for a small speaker and I love how easy the clip is to use. I will be taking this with me wherever I go!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_766
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jblclip3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

What are the temperature limits for operation? I work in a -23°C coldroom and want a speaker that will work in there for prolonged periods. 

Asked by: Rorcus
Thank you for your inquiry. We are very pleased that you want to use the JBL Clip 3. Working temperature for our devices is 5° - 45° C. The device is not recommended for other temperature ranges. In case of need you can get further support at https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: MichaelWP
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can CLIP 3s be daisychained like CLIP 2s?

Asked by: AR00
It was a useful feature in CLIP 2 :( You may consider to add this feature to next CLIP models.
Answered by: AR00
Date published: 2021-06-06

Faceplate fell off while on a hike and is lost. Can you buy a replacement?

Asked by: paulm20521
Unfortunately, we don't sell the parts on our portable speakers. Please reach out to our Customer Support so we could check your other options. We're here to help.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-07-12

my clip 3 wont turn on/off and wont charge

Asked by: tom78
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/3hH8oBR
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can a Clip 3 be paired with a Flip 4

Asked by: louaz
No it cannot.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I cannot pair my clip 3 with my Cat B30 phone via bluetooth, as I cannot type in JBL CLIP 3, which I assume is the bluetooth passcode..? Can you point me in the right direction?

Asked by: Fergielicious
We would like to work with you directly to help with your inquiry. I see that you are located in Denmark. Please submit a case request at https://eu.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Steven M
Date published: 2021-06-06

It's great for music, however, I didn't buy it to play music but to use as a speaker for conference calls when traveling. The speaker is exceptionally loud for music but when on phone calls it's too quiet!? Please help!!

Asked by: Cory729
This could be a call volume issue on the phone that you're using. To isolate this, please test the speakerphone function on a different phone.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you take this speaker into a sauna? Paired with a phone that is outside. What are the environmental operating parameters? Temperature, humidity?

Asked by: trecms
Thanks for the question. Our JBL Clip 3 is rated IPX 7 which makes it more waterproof, but we do not recommend taking it to a sauna as it's not resistant to moisture and condensation may affect the internal controls. If you have more question, please contact us. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there anyway to switch off the auto off feature in my jbl clip 3? Through bluetooth it does switch off. Does it switch off through aux as well? 

Asked by: Ayman99999
Unfortunately you cannot turn of the auto-shutoff feature for the JBL Clip 3 or on our other portable devices. This is to ensure that the device saves energy as much as it can so you can use it for longer times.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

what is the range from paired device?

Asked by: Jsam
Our JBL Cip 3's Bluetooth range is up to 10m or about 32ft. It could be lesser if your connection is experiencing interferences/interruptions or devices in between the connection. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Would this work with iPod 4? I'd like to give this as a gift. IPod 4 has Bloothtooth 2.1. Does that matter which version of Bluetooth your MP3 player has?

Asked by: crystalchild
Hi! Bluetooth is backwards compatible so it should not have any problems in pairing with your iPod 4 via Bluetooth.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

My JBL CLIP 3 isn’t taking a charge.  This was a gift about 2 years ago.  

Asked by: Anonymous
Please try the troubleshooting steps and tips on our support page article about "Battery and Charging" here: https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am having trouble connecting the clip3 Bluetooth with an Insignia boombox.

Asked by: carol94
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

White light keeps on blinking while I m charging the unit. Is this normal?

Asked by: Nonissue
Our JBL Clip 3's white indicator light will blink fast if it is in pairing mode and blink slow when Bluetooth is disconnected. The Indicator light will blink red when the speaker is low in power and should stay red when it is charging. If you have any questions or concerns about your device , feel free to contact our customer support via our website or toll free number.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-18

how long is the warranty on the Clip3

Asked by: Jeffrey S
Hi there, thanks for asking. JBL, as a manufacturer offers a one-year warranty on most of our products. We'll need more information from you so we can check on how we can help. Please send us an e-mail, and our Customer Support Team will be happy to assist you. https://support.jbl.com/us/en/customer-service/contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

How can I tell when the speaker is fully charged?

Asked by: Jenifer
While charging, the Clip 3 displays a solid red light. Once it's full, the red light would disappear indicating that the Clip 3 is fully charged and ready for use.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Where would I purchase a replacement speaker cover?

Asked by: Henry123450
Thanks for your question. You can contact us so we can help you get your JBL Clip 3 repaired. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you connect two or more devices at the same time to one source iPhone

Asked by: Chico ny
Our JBL Clip 3 doesn't have a Daisy chain or Connect feature to connect with other JBL speakers. Only one speaker can play music from one source device.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-17

How do I recharge the clip 3. What are the 5 lights on the side for ?

Asked by: Mark Oliver
You'll need to use the charging cable that came with the Clip 3. The Light will turn into a solid red when charging and will turn off once fully charged.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the JBL CLIP3 come with the 1 x Micro USB cable for charging? My son just received this as a gift and there is not charger in the packaging.

Asked by: Charger Inquiry
A sealed JBL Clip 3 box should have a Micro USB cable for charging the speaker. Please check the entire box to see if it is just inside one of the small compartments in it. We would like to work with you directly to check your options for this. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Steven M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Why clip3 won't pair to my phone?

Asked by: Rowdy
Press and hold the Bluetooth button on JBL Clip 3 to put the device on pairing mode. The LED will be flashing white. Please open your Bluetooth settings from your device to search for JBL Clip 3. More information about Bluetooth pairing is on page 3 of our Quick Start Guide here: http://bit.ly/JBLxcscli
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I too have a problem with the speaker where it won’t connect Bluetooth, buttons don’t work and the indicator light at the top stays bright red.  I’ve seen others with the same problem but haven’t seen a explanation of what’s happening.  Please advise.

Asked by: G Dub
We'd like to get more information to help you out. Please reach out our Customer Support https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you connect this to an I pod

Asked by: kev52
Yes It should be able to connect to Ipod via bluetooth or Aux.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this be loud enough to hear inside a large eighteen wheeler truck

Asked by: Teagan27
Our JBL Clip 3 has 3.3 watts of power. The volume is enough to fill sound for small rooms. You can get louder audio if with the windows closed on your truck.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it possible for the daisy chain feature to be added to this model? I was very disappointed you guys didn’t integrate that feature with this model.

Asked by: The Lions Pride
Hello! Apparently, there are no known updates available for the Clip 3 to upgrade its software to be linked with other speaker using Daisy Chain, Connect or Connect+.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you hook this up to other JBL speakers via the JBL App?

Asked by: Dooger
Our JBL Portable App doesn't support JBL Clip 3. It doesn't have the capability to connect with other JBL speakers.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does it have an aux cord spot?

Asked by: chantelle
Hi! The Clip 3 has an Aux input for you to connect a source.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can you play the clip 3 while it’s charging?

Asked by: Jinxiepip
Our JBL Clip 3 has lithium-ion batteries, this means that the unit can be used even when it's plugged. These batteries have smart circuits that automatically converts to trickle charging when the battery is full.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a way to tell how much battery life is left on a charge?

Asked by: Golfnut80
Our JBL Clip 3 doesn't have a way to tell the battery percentage left on it but it'll show a blinking red light if it's low on battery. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the Clip 3 come with a case?

Asked by: Carollllll
No. JBL Clip 3 doesn't have a case. You can look for available cases from a third-party seller.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_222
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_jblclip3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product

Tuki