JBL Link Music
€ 119,99
3.4 (195)
Write a review

Ominaisuudet

JBL Link Music JBL 360-Degree Pro Sound - Image

JBL 360-Degree Pro Sound

Ympäröi itsesi musiikilla. JBL Link Music sykkii ääntä joka suuntaan 360 asteen kattavan full-range-kaiutinelementin ansiosta. Nauti kristallinkirkkaista korkeista äänistä, selkeistä keskiäänistä ja syvästä, tehokkaasta bassosta.

JBL Link Music Langaton suoratoisto WiFi- tai Bluetooth-yhteyden avulla - Image

Langaton suoratoisto WiFi- tai Bluetooth-yhteyden avulla

Suoratoista musiikkia vaivattomasti JBL Link Musicin avulla. Anna musiikin soida. Nauti saumattomasta WiFi- tai Bluetooth-suoratoistosta ja käytä helposti Spotifyta, YouTube Musicia tai Apple Musicia ilman keskeytyksiä.

JBL Link Music Handsfree-apu Google Assistantilta - Image

Handsfree-apu Google Assistantilta

Sanot vain ”Hei Google” pyytääksesi Google Assistanttia soittamaan suosikkikappaleitasi ja pääset helposti kaikkeen musiikkiisi.

JBL Link Music Helppo, ongelmaton käyttöönotto - Image

Helppo, ongelmaton käyttöönotto

JBL Linkin käyttöönotto ja hallinta käy kätevästi ilmaisella Google Home -sovelluksella iOS- ja Android-alustoille. Lataa, asenna ja anna musiikin soida.

JBL Link Music Tyyli ja sisältö - Image

Tyyli ja sisältö

JBL Link Music näyttää yhtä hyvältä kuin kuulostaa. Valitse kuudesta rohkeasta väristä tyylisi täydentäjäksi.

LINK MUSIC
JBL Link Music

Akku

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth-versio 4.2

Mitat

Mitat (cm) 11.2 x 13.4
Paino (kg) .73
Mitat (inch) 4.4 x 5.3
Paino (lbs) 1.6

Äänentoistotiedot

Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz) 60Hz-20kHz

Ominaisuudet

Wireless

Yleiset tekniset tiedot

Lähtöteho (W) 1 x 20
€ 119,99

Tiedot ja lataukset

Item# JBLLINKMUSICBLKEU

Kuvaus

Helppo musiikin suoratoisto. Tehokas JBL-ääni.

Keittiöstä olohuoneeseen JBL Link Music tarjoaa upean ja dynaamisen JBL 360-Degree Pro Sound -äänen. Google Assistantin avulla voit toivoa kappaleita, käyttää Spotifyta, YouTube Musicia ja Apple Musicia ja kuunnella keskeytyksettä. Sano vain ”Hei Google” aloittaaksesi. Valitse sinulle täydellinen JBL Link Music kuuden tyylikkään värin joukosta.

Tuotetiedot

Lähtöteho (W)
1 x 20

Audiotiedot

Dynaaminen taajuusvaste (Hz)
60Hz-20kHz

Mitat

Mitat (cm)
11.2 x 13.4
Mitat (inch)
4.4 x 5.3
Paino (kg)
.73
Paino (lbs)
1.6

Ohjaimet, kytkennät ja liitännät

Bluetooth-taajuus
2402 − 2480MHz
Bluetooth-lähettimen modulaatio
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth-lähettimen teho
<5dBm
Bluetooth-versio
4.2

Ominaisuudet

Wireless
Kyllä
Built-in Wi-Fi
Kyllä

Ilmoitusten

Google, YouTube, Google Home ja Chromecast built-in ovat Google LLC:n tavaramerkkejä.
-

Pakkauksen sisältö

  • 1 x Link Music
  • 1 x Verkkovirtajohto
  • 1 x Turvallisuustiedote
  • 1 x Pika-aloitusopas
  • Takuukortti
Pakkauksen sisältö

Asiakirjat ja lataukset

Arvostelut ja vastauksia kysymyksiin

Arvostelut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set-up and good sound quality for the price! I bought this delightful little pill speaker to go on a well-covered front porch. Set-up through the Apple Home app was effortless and speedy. I positioned it up near the ceiling on top of a pillar, near an outlet. The sound reflects off the ceiling and provides a nice warm tone at low-medium volumes. As with any small speaker, the top of the volume range will not be very well balanced, but we use this for ambience on the porch, not to power a rock concert. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plug or battery JBL music link has no no no battery Not exactly portable You need to plug it in somewhere or no they Google................... All pics show no cord....
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet JBL LINK Purchased these Link speakers for the simplicity of use. Very easy setup and excellent JBL sound.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Speaker This is a great little speaker which packs a bigger punch than you would expect for its sixe
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Speaker Great 360 sound. Wish JBL had some better integration and one app for all their products.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smart speaker Great sound all around the room. It also picks up voice commands from all over the room.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic If you like JB L I recommend Very Powerful happy with this product My friends have seen and heard it I love it
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome speaker The only think it's not portable but great sound like always from JBL
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Speaker Love this speaker nice bass sound and work well with macs and iPhone
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Great sound, easy to sync, compact yet powerful and portable.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great airplay speaker Great price point for an excellent sounding airplay2 speaker
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sound I love it. Only problem is that it's not rechargeable.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice So nice . Good price too. Enjoy music . ............
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mchele iam so happe to get this iccccccddcccdsvvddmv,d vv
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Sound in a Small Package Received this a couple weeks ago and immediately could tell the build quality was good. I use it out in my garage while I’m working and can still hear it over tools and equipment I operate. I love the Google features built in as I use Google for everything. The bass is just right, the sound is clear and loud. I am a firm believer in JBL and HK products.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Features work sometimes I purchased this product thinking it would be a solution to my music needs especially since my old airplay speaker no longer works. This has been more frustrating than any speaker I have ever had. AirPlay works about 2% of the time. And I have only successfully connected my speakers once for that immersive sound experience. Other than that one glorious time this has been a complete headache.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL Link Music is perfect for students and cooks Love this lil assistant. Super clear voice response and great music sound for its size. Only downside is it has to be plugged in, no onboard battery. No other issues what so ever. Rather flawless lil helper. Plays amd reads anything you can find on google. Great choice for someone looking for help on research or cooking ideas. Ours stays in the kitchen 24/7. Great product and another fine example of why I only listen to JBL sound.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing JBL speaker for AirPlay 2 and more I was searching for AirPlay 2 speakers and noticed that JBL/Harman offered several. Apparently some users had setup issues with these Link Music speakers; however, they were very simple to set up in my experience. The key is to add them to your Google Home (or create one if needed) via a compatible Android device. These amazing JBL speakers then appear automatically as available AirPlay 2 speakers. You can rename them within Google Home, and the name will populate within your Apple ecosystem. The "Quick Start Guide" suggests setting up via Apple's HomeKit (Home app), but that was unnecessary for me due to configuring first via Google Home (which was another reviewer's recommendation). In conclusion, I definitely would recommend these Link Music speakers by JBL/Harman, which produce superb sound and are a very good value for a high quality AirPlay 2 speaker.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Complicated. I saw this item in store and decided to buy it online as it had a good overall view and good price, however, setting it up was the most complicated part of the speaker. It asked for google assistant to be downloaded and on top of that, HAD TO BE PLUGGED ONTO AN OUTLET to stay powered on. So basically if you plan on leaving it in one room and one room only, don’t buy it is not portable. I had to return it for obvious reasons.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I can't believe it. I got this for my daughter to play with and listening music. I didn't know that needs to be connected all the time so she can't take it with her everywhere. I'm so disappointed with this purchase and also see that the price drop. I feel betrayed by JBL...
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JBL Link Music - Impressive right out of the box Review - JBL Link Music I received this speaker about 2 weeks ago and have thoroughly enjoyed using it. I was impressed by the ease of set-up and the sound quality, right out of the box. There was plenty of bass to vibrate the top of my entertainment unit even at 1/3 volume, while not blowing out the highs or sounding overly droning. The mid and high ranges are crisp and clean, yet warm...carrying that traditional JBL sound I've become accustomed to. The fact that it sends music 360 degrees and the microphone picks up easily from wherever I am in the room, makes it a pleasure to have and use. Google Home setup worked without a hitch the first time and even worked well immediately with my LG B6 OLED TV and attached Chromecast 4K Ultra. I really look forward to adding more Google Home voice activated components very soon. Overall, I think it's a great product!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOW CAN I GET THIS THING OUT OF DEMO MODE I have the one that needs to be plugged in constantly and it is stuck in demo mode please help I’ve tried everything online and nothing is working I am going to return or smash it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I received this product as a gift and found it incredibly difficult to set up - in fact I only was able to get the bluetooth working 1 time and it was extremely choppy. This speaker has found a new home at the bottom of the trash can.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! Just bought this device, it will not bluetooth link. The documentation does not cover linking to a computer, at least it does not address when it fails to connect. Taking it back, it is a waste of money. The first Bluetooth device I have purchased that just does not work!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bass Nice smart speaker. Larger than the google home mini and amazon dot, but with that you get much more bass which I appreciate. And it's nice and loud no need to turn it all the way up to fill a room. As to the smart part it works just like the google speakers and I have not notice any difference. I play my music through the bluetooth without any problems and streaming is smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sound Performance, Great Value for Money I have been using this for over a week now and totally in love with this small Powerful device! It was very easy to setup, Look great and Stylish and the performance blows you away. Bluetooth setup lets you connect to various devices and you can steam from a variety of sources and is very easy to setup. The google assist is another nice feature that you can use.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but hard to turn off…. Everything is great about this speaker but the one difficult part about this speaker is turning it completely off. There is no power button.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning sound for it size! I got my speaker about a week ago and I've loved it since. The sound quality is excellent and its extremely convenient to have around. Absolutely love the convenience of walking into the house and just telling google to start playing my music! Pros - Great sound - Google home / Apple home - Looks good and is unobtrusive Cons (sort of) - Not portable
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE - ensure that you want a Google Home device I agree with the 1-star comments regarding the uselessness of this model for connecting with a pc. Although a search for Bluetooth speaker for pc yielded this product, it does not serve that purpose. I've owned other great JBL devices but this one is misrepresented in searches and yields frustration and eventually returning it - which I intend to do. BEWARE.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WILL NOT PAIR DONT BUY Whatever frequency this is all my equipment recognizes it as wifi. WILL NOT PAIR>>>DOES NOT WORK
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_linkmusic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

When was this product released?

Asked by: Saty G
Thank you for your question. The JBL Link Music speaker was released 01/11/2019. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Elvira M
Date published: 2021-06-06

I reset the speaker since we moved to a new home and now I cannot get this connected to the google home app anymore. It is not being recognized as a bluetooth speaker and I have no way to get it connected.

Asked by: Brian963
To reset the speaker, press and hold the mute microphone button for more than 15 seconds until you see the LED light blink one time. The speaker will turn off. Once you turn it on, the speaker should sound off the start-up tone indicating it's ready to set up via the Google Home App. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I tried to connect my jbl link music speaker to Google home and it states I have to reset the speaker so I hold down the mic button for 30 seconds and it still gives me the same error.

Asked by: Dawnhappyvanlife
We're here to help with your JBL Link Music. Please make sure to do the reset while the JBL Link Music is on the power source. While plugged in, press and hold the mic button for 30 seconds. If you need more help, please contact our customer support.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-22

I&rsquo;ve set up my speaker with Google Home app and synced it to my iPhone 11 and everything works fine. I can make calls using it, but can&rsquo;t hear calls coming in. What do I need to do to fix this?

Asked by: MAVD
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can this speaker be pair with the JBL Link Bar?

Asked by: Johnvaj
Thanks for your question. Unfortunately, our JBL Link Music can't pair with the Link Bar. You can pair the Link music through the Google Home app by creating a speaker group with the other Portable Link speakers.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can someone with an Iphone use this product?

Asked by: cecef4514
Yes. Our JBL Link Music can be used both on iOs and Android devices.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

When I press the Bluetooth button nothing happens, need help setting up

Asked by: Anonymous
JBL Link Music has to be set up through the Google Home App to use its features like Google Voice Assistant, Chromecast, and Bluetooth connectivity. Download the Google Home App from the AppStore or PlayStore using any device, and follow the setup instructions on page 6 of our Quick Start Guide here: http://bit.ly/2RosxS9
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

How long is the power cable?

Asked by: Johdonpituus
Thank you for your question. The JBL Link Music power cable is 1.5 metre long. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-29

Does the speaker needs to be plugged to the power cord or haves battery buit -in, so you can take it to the beach or to roadtrips? If so, how long the battery last just using bluetooth

Asked by: Jesus4886
Our JBL Link Music speaker does not have a built-in battery like the portable ones. It uses an AC power cord to function. For more information, you can go to this link - https://www.jbl.com/voice-activated-speaker/LINK+MUSIC.html
Answered by: Kris A
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this product have a jack (3.5mm) input or is it solely wireless?

Asked by: Anonymous
Unfortunately not, this device does not come with an AUX input.
Answered by: Adonis
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do you need to have your phone nearby to use this speaker? Or is the speaker able to access Spotify or Pandora directly?

Asked by: Anonymous
Our JBL Link Music has to be set up with your WiFi via the Google Home App. This feature allows you to use the speaker to play audio from Spotify even when no phone is connected. If you'll be using the Bluetooth, the speaker needs to be within range of your phone. If you have further questions, please reach out to our Customer Support. Our representatives will get in touch with you within 24-48 hours. https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I lost my power cable for the JBL Link Music Wi-Fi Speakers, where can I get a new one?

Asked by: Ibro
We sell external accessories for our products. Please reach out to our Customer Support via chat or email. We're here to help. http://bit.ly/30JI2G4
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Through the google home app, could two link music be used in stereo?

Asked by: Fader
Our Link Music isn't capable of playing through stereo but they can still be connected together through speaker groups. If you need more help, please contact us through here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What are the warranty details for this product?

Asked by: PrateekSh
Our JBL Link Music has a one year warranty. For more details, please check out our warranty information here: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/search?q=Warranty%20Exchange
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can i use several of these for music directly from my iPhone via blue tooth? I want to turn on my music from my iPhone and it play through the speakers around my house. I don&rsquo;t want portable ones i want them to be wired in to power and on all the time.

Asked by: ssdumond
Yes, our JBL Link Music is designed mainly to be used indoors as it has to be plugged into a wall socket when in use. Our Link Music functions mainly as a smart speaker so you can easily connect your iPhone and use the voice command to play music using the Google home assistant.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2023-01-16

Can this be used as a standalone Bluetooth speaker? Can I turn off the google assistance if need be?

Asked by: pjun
JBL Link Music has Bluetooth capability and can be connected with any device that has Bluetooth. To make use of this feature, first, the speaker needs to be set up through the Google Home App. For more information, check out page 6 of our Quick Start Guide here: http://bit.ly/2RosxS9
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, I noticed recently when the volume on my speaker gets loud, I start to hear a rattling noise. It's a scary noise because I know it shouldn't be making it. Is there any way I can get this fixed or replaced? Thanks.

Asked by: scriptivOLED
This could be caused by a bad track or there's too much volume. You can try to back the volume down a bit until the rattling stops. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support through here: https://bit.ly/2Jc8wJp
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

My model say LINKMUSICDEMOBLK on the barcode. How do I get it out of demo mode?&nbsp;

Asked by: JohnDoe21
We'd like to work with you directly on this one. Please reach out to our Customer Support at https://bit.ly/3etA1v8
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just purchased my jbl link I didn't know I had to set it up with Google home, but managed set it up very easy. My question is I've had it charging in the wall for about 24 hours now, &amp; still no charge! It only plays if plugged up. Please help

Asked by: Donsaff
Our JBL Link Music doesn't have any battery and needs to be plugged in for it to work.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does it have battery or it needs to be plugged in all the time? Some answers says there is no battery and some answers says there is a battery, I am confused. But battery scpes is present. Tech support, please don't miss it with new Link Portable

Asked by: lolo2
Our JBL Link Music doesn't have any batteries and needs to be plugged in all the time to work. It's our JBL Link Portable that has the battery. If you need more help, please contact us so we can help you. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I connect by Bluetooth to my smart TV so I can listen anywhere in my house.

Asked by: Earl47
JBL Link Music has Bluetooth capability, and can be connected with any device that has Bluetooth. To make use of this feature, the speaker first needs to be set up through the Google Home App. If you have more questions, please reach out to our Customer Support: https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can it be paired with a Macbook to stream all of the audio and video content from the laptop (music,movies,youtube,browser, apps) without any delay or disruptions? If so, which connection do you recommend - through wi-fi or bluetooth?

Asked by: Atanasov
Our JBL Link Music can be paired wirelessly via Bluetooth with phones, tablets, and laptops. Please note that the speaker has to be set up through the Google Home App to make use of it's Bluetooth feature. It depends on your preference whichever connection you'd like to use. Although for a better range, we recommend streaming through WiFi. Link Music supports AirPlay 2. Please make sure that the speaker has been set up in the Apple Home App. If you have more questions about the setup, please reach out to our Customer Support in Bulgaria here: http://bit.ly/3aJ2FXI
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I use the the LinkMusic speaker with bluetooth only and turn off the wifi?

Asked by: Larry59
Our JBL Link Music's WiFi is always on. You can set it up first using the Google Home app and connect it to a home WiFi. Once set, you can take it anywhere and just use the Bluetooth feature. If you have more questions, you may reach out to us at https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Trying to set up multiple Apple devices to utilize one speaker example: mom has an iphone, dad has a iPad, and I have a iPad and iPhone. Right now only my devices will stream to the speaker, but can&rsquo;t mom and dads devices to stream.&nbsp;

Asked by: Nicadimus
Our JBL Link Music has to be set up through the Google Home to enable Bluetooth. If you're using AirPlay Support, please make sure that all the devices have set up Apple Home App and added JBL Link Music on their devices so they could stream on it. If you need more help, please reach out to our Customer Support.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can regular bluetooth calls be placed? (in other words, does it have a built in microphone?)

Asked by: smuller
HFP (hands-free profile) is required to support speakerphone over Bluetooth. Our JBL Link speakers don't support hands-free calling. Unfortunately, it can't be used as a speakerphone when connecting via Bluetooth. If you have more questions, please contact our Customer Support. Our representatives will get in touch with you within 24-48 hours. https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the speaker broadcast its own WiFi network to direct connect my iPhone?

Asked by: SpeedsterCamaro
Our JBL Link Music doesn't have its own WiFi network to connect to your iPhone. You can connect your iPhone by setting it up using the Google Home app or Apple home.
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-10-08

I have turned on 'Play Start Sound'. But whenever I say 'Hey Google/OK Google', there is no start sound.

Asked by: Haikal
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

My link jbl music dont want to conect to goole home says somthing went wrong?

Asked by: Dionecil
This isn't the experience we wanted our customers to have with our products. We'd like to work with you directly to try some steps with your JBL Link Music. Please reach out to our Customer Support. https://bit.ly/39ZTtyz
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I paired with Bluetooth, no WiFi. Phone says its connected and playing sound through Bluetooth but no sound coming out of speaker. Volume is turned up on both phone and speaker.

Asked by: PhilIRE
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to work with you directly to troubleshoot the connectivity issues you're experiencing with our JBL Link Music. Please contact our customer support team to further assist you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-09-11

Hi Jbl, JusT received my jbl link musicand left connected all night but the device goes off as soon as i unplug from AC. There is no power button and turning it on is really frustrating.

Asked by: SxtGxd
Our JBL Link Music doesn't have a built-in battery and requires it to be plugged in an outlet to work. We have a version of this speaker that has a battery, which is the JBL Link Portable. For more information about Link Music, check out the specifications here: http://bit.ly/34RUjKS
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_85
  • loc_fi_FI, sid_linkmusic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product

Tuki